matashi

Our Very Own Home

I would think that u should try calling the town council to do it, instead that you paint it over, the colour would not be the same.

yah, but by looking at the condition of the whole building. i dun think the town council is very interested to do something about it.

FIL say go straight to MP can liao. lol

Scali after u paint on ur own, they say u damage public property. Since there are so much hype abt town council reports, call them and see what they say.

just called them, say will assign an officer to call me back.

dunno will call me back or not, or just say say only. :P

just called them, say will assign an officer to call me back.

dunno will call me back or not, or just say say only. :P

must always call and bug them ya.

otherwise, they wil relak relak one corner. ha

i maybe calling up on mine to see what are the chances of removing the 2 trees right infront of my gaming and study room when i move in.

must always call and bug them ya.

otherwise, they wil relak relak one corner. ha

i maybe calling up on mine to see what are the chances of removing the 2 trees right infront of my gaming and study room when i move in.

ya i also thinking to bug them. but i just called them yesterday, let them have a few days time.

you sure they will remove trees? later tio sue for loses ah :D

remember the tree-in-the-middle-of-road issue some time ago?

ya i also thinking to bug them. but i just called them yesterday, let them have a few days time.

you sure they will remove trees? later tio sue for loses ah :D

remember the tree-in-the-middle-of-road issue some time ago?

jus need some bugs to start flying in from the so **** near trees and you see if I will start to bug them or not.

haha

jus need some bugs to start flying in from the so **** near trees and you see if I will start to bug them or not.

haha

lol, i think not easy man :D

dun think they will cut the tree jus for u bro! some more now encouraging to save the planet....

maybe i have to start introducing bigger bugs to prove my point.

the trees are really quite near.

will take pic once i take over the keys

maybe i have to start introducing bigger bugs to prove my point.

the trees are really quite near.

will take pic once i take over the keys

maybe they can trim the leaves lah, but i dun think will remove the tree :D

Recently i have been trying my best not to go up see progress of my flat.

reason cos if i delay a few days see once, then will see the big diff in the progress. feels like advancing fast like that. :P

Anyway, divert my attention away and let Ronald worry about everything in the house while i go ahead and shop for things that i haven bought

Fridge - bought at Mega

lgrefrigeratorgrp217lgb.jpg

Iron gate - bought at the place where qim bought. thanks!

http://cnsmetal.blogspot.com/

TV - bought at Mega

ue32c5000qwimage1medium.jpg

today went to look for kitchen top.

saw this LG Hi Mac and think it suits what we are looking for.

anyone got a good lobang for it? :P

today went to look for kitchen top.

saw this LG Hi Mac and think it suits what we are looking for.

anyone got a good lobang for it? :P

try ossify

reason cos if i delay a few days see once, then will see the big diff in the progress. feels like advancing fast like that. :P

haha... i also didnt go up my hse to check. But i worried what if the workers didnt off the tap or switch off light? :(

Anyway, divert my attention away and let Ronald worry about everything in the house while i go ahead and shop for things that i haven bought

Fridge - bought at Mega

lgrefrigeratorgrp217lgb.jpg

TV - bought at Mega

ue32c5000qwimage1medium.jpg

MEGA is good....