matashi

Our Very Own Home

today went to see see how reno going on.

was told about the water proofing problem.

now say cannot do step down in the bathroom to shower area. sianz...

i everyday also wan to go up see see, can't wait for the house to be ready! lol.

but these few days keep forgeting to bring torch light. go up also no use

today went to see see how reno going on.

was told about the water proofing problem.

now say cannot do step down in the bathroom to shower area. sianz...

Officer added so thick screeding, the PVC pipe almost want to pop up

already... still want to do step down :bangwall:

Anyway, today the Officer is supervising for you again :P

030620105201.jpg

i asked the officer why don't he set up a renovation company since he is so experience, he said:

"you think everybody can be a boss ah?"

Common toilet

030620105199.jpg

MBR Toilet

030620105205.jpg

we also kiasu full waterproofing to our Private Balcony :lol:

030620105202.jpg

wa the water proofing looks good liao. so HDB officer song liao buay? lol

he drag somemore hor, my tiles will drag tiling also lor.

wa the water proofing looks good liao. so HDB officer song liao buay? lol

deleted

Edited by Tiler Seng

ya, after observing him for a few days, seems like he is doing it for his own satisfactory like that.

A...should be enough liao hor, wait i.... :curse:

cement him to the toilet wall then let him see till shiok lor. haha

don't know whether officer is watching your T-blog at night or not...better don't

write too much, wait tomorrow you kana more waterproofing :wacko:

don't know whether officer is watching your T-blog at night or not...better don't

write too much, wait tomorrow you kana more waterproofing :wacko:

oops :unsure:

i have been cracking my head on what design i wan for my TV console in the living room.

roughly got an idea is like this

screenshot20100605atpm0.png

i tried many diff designs and still like the initial one

which the TV console will look like this

screenshot20100605atpm0.png

but i dread the fact that the swing open glass doors will let in dust and collect on the glass shelves.

hate the cleaning part. any idea to make it air tight?

nice tiles! :)

the crystals in the lights is very high maintenance....have to wipe clean very often...low quality ones will turn yellow very fast also..

at first wanted to use low maintenance lights. then saw this buay tahan. try try first. lol

twodiffcolours.jpg

i need help..... thinking and thinking about these two colours for hanging lights in my WIW.

whole room will be in black and minor hotpink.

black light should suit the room better, as the wardrobes, floor, and maybe ceiling will be most in black. but i scare later room become too black.

white light i like better cos the tribal designs shows out better and less chance of the room become too dark. but i scare later room have one odd white thing hanging in the middle.

HELP!! :(

Edited by matashi

twodiffcolours.jpg

i need help..... thinking and thinking about these two colours for hanging lights in my WIW.

whole room will be in black and minor hotpink.

black light should suit the room better, as the wardrobes, floor, and maybe ceiling will be most in black. but i scare later room become too black.

white light i like better cos the tribal designs shows out better and less chance of the room become too dark. but i scare later room have one odd white thing hanging in the middle.

HELP!! :(

If this are the only 2 pcs to choice, i'll suggest white as it is looking brighter and centralizing outstanding, master piece in the master room :thumbs up: