matashi 1 Report post Posted June 2, 2010 today went to see see how reno going on. was told about the water proofing problem. now say cannot do step down in the bathroom to shower area. sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 2, 2010 No choice....got to follow their rules and regulations. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2010 i everyday also wan to go up see see, can't wait for the house to be ready! lol. but these few days keep forgeting to bring torch light. go up also no use Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted June 3, 2010 today went to see see how reno going on. was told about the water proofing problem. now say cannot do step down in the bathroom to shower area. sianz... Officer added so thick screeding, the PVC pipe almost want to pop up already... still want to do step down Anyway, today the Officer is supervising for you again i asked the officer why don't he set up a renovation company since he is so experience, he said: "you think everybody can be a boss ah?" Common toilet MBR Toilet we also kiasu full waterproofing to our Private Balcony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2010 wa the water proofing looks good liao. so HDB officer song liao buay? lol he drag somemore hor, my tiles will drag tiling also lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted June 3, 2010 (edited) wa the water proofing looks good liao. so HDB officer song liao buay? lol deleted Edited June 3, 2010 by Tiler Seng Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2010 ya, after observing him for a few days, seems like he is doing it for his own satisfactory like that. A...should be enough liao hor, wait i.... cement him to the toilet wall then let him see till shiok lor. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted June 3, 2010 cement him to the toilet wall then let him see till shiok lor. haha don't know whether officer is watching your T-blog at night or not...better don't write too much, wait tomorrow you kana more waterproofing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2010 don't know whether officer is watching your T-blog at night or not...better don't write too much, wait tomorrow you kana more waterproofing oops Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 5, 2010 i have been cracking my head on what design i wan for my TV console in the living room. roughly got an idea is like this i tried many diff designs and still like the initial one which the TV console will look like this but i dread the fact that the swing open glass doors will let in dust and collect on the glass shelves. hate the cleaning part. any idea to make it air tight? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2010 Lights for MBR Lights for WIW Tiling being done in litchen walls Blings in the kitchen wall tiles! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gimz63251073 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2010 nice tiles! the crystals in the lights is very high maintenance....have to wipe clean very often...low quality ones will turn yellow very fast also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2010 nice tiles! the crystals in the lights is very high maintenance....have to wipe clean very often...low quality ones will turn yellow very fast also.. at first wanted to use low maintenance lights. then saw this buay tahan. try try first. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2010 (edited) i need help..... thinking and thinking about these two colours for hanging lights in my WIW. whole room will be in black and minor hotpink. black light should suit the room better, as the wardrobes, floor, and maybe ceiling will be most in black. but i scare later room become too black. white light i like better cos the tribal designs shows out better and less chance of the room become too dark. but i scare later room have one odd white thing hanging in the middle. HELP!! Edited June 8, 2010 by matashi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tiler Seng 57 Report post Posted June 8, 2010 i need help..... thinking and thinking about these two colours for hanging lights in my WIW. whole room will be in black and minor hotpink. black light should suit the room better, as the wardrobes, floor, and maybe ceiling will be most in black. but i scare later room become too black. white light i like better cos the tribal designs shows out better and less chance of the room become too dark. but i scare later room have one odd white thing hanging in the middle. HELP!! If this are the only 2 pcs to choice, i'll suggest white as it is looking brighter and centralizing outstanding, master piece in the master room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites