sazeryn

Our Very Own 4rm S'unit Resale Flat

we bought a mattress from Brighton furniture.. just a simple cheap cheap one..

firm scale - 8/10

95e1ca6d.jpg

Edited by sazeryn

U are back! Congrats on the shifting in. Show more pics when u settled in ok? Take care, dun over-stretch urself

Thanks gals_mama

very tiring.. will post more pic when my sofa and curtains are up.. curtain still not ready yet.. :(

okie, thanks very much in advance! btw, we have same fridge too..but mine's white..:)

i've seen the white fridge.. i like it alot... but my husband insist on getting the silver one..

btw.. here's the tap pic as promised!!

cf508495.jpg

i've seen the white fridge.. i like it alot... but my husband insist on getting the silver one..

btw.. here's the tap pic as promised!!

cf508495.jpg

hey, your water flows directly into the hole! mine is v. near the wall leh. sigh, i guess i just have to live with it. thanks for taking the effort to take photo of your tap.. :D

you're most welcome..

maybe in times to come.. u can change yr tap.. get slightly longer one..

maybe u shd get a tap with a longer spout? :unsure:

i bought liao, cannot change....its ok lah just have to use it for now. maybe can change another one next time..

am back again.. been away for a few days.. nope.. not a holiday.. just resting.. cuz my eyes cant even open..

Been wondering whats wrong with me.. why do i feel so tired easily lately.. where else i used to run 10km every now and then..

Now i knew the reason why..

05908a0b.jpg

am feeling so happy, excited and anxious at the same time.. I wonder if this time its a keeper..

cuz I had a miscarriage once in March 2010.. so am praying hard it will stay...

Next -

My dining table was wrongly delivered today. They will delivered the correct on in 2 days time.. and my sofa shd be arriving today!!

am back again.. been away for a few days.. nope.. not a holiday.. just resting.. cuz my eyes cant even open..

Been wondering whats wrong with me.. why do i feel so tired easily lately.. where else i used to run 10km every now and then..

Now i knew the reason why..

05908a0b.jpg

am feeling so happy, excited and anxious at the same time.. I wonder if this time its a keeper..

cuz I had a miscarriage once in March 2010.. so am praying hard it will stay...

Next -

My dining table was wrongly delivered today. They will delivered the correct on in 2 days time.. and my sofa shd be arriving today!!

Ah!!!! Congrats!!!! Feel so excited and happy for u. Seen ur gynae? U must rest well, dun stress urself. Listen to ur body, if u dun feel well/ tired, rest.

hehehe.. thank u thank u.. am excited too.. havent seen the gynae yet.. maybe end of the mth.. cuz now i est shd be only 4wks.. but i've been on folic acid ever since my first miscarriage..

gratz!!!!!! am so happy for you...new home new addition...double joy! :D

thank u thank u.. been waiting for this news .. really hope it'll go well.. I do worried bout the future tho.. financially.. haiz..

Edited by sazeryn