sazeryn

Our Very Own 4rm S'unit Resale Flat

yeah hor.. now was like counting downs the days.. busy packing and soon i'll be away from RT for awhile.. hehehe..
good luck with the post-reno cleaning. especially all the dust on the walls!!!! i haven't had a weekend of proper rest for a longgg time alr.

open house open house!!

good luck with the post-reno cleaning. especially all the dust on the walls!!!! i haven't had a weekend of proper rest for a longgg time alr.

open house open house!!

Hahahaha.. surprisingly, there's no dust on the wall.. the contractor had clean the wall, shelves and cabinet.. so in fact , its already move in condition!! BUt last last, i cleaned my current hm.. i cleaned all the dust from the furnitures so that we wont bring the dust over..

yeah hor.. but now can do open hse ley.. sunday move.. unpacking maybe 2weeks.. my dining table and sofa will be delivered next week only..

How bout Hari raya!!! hihihi..

Hahahaha.. surprisingly, there's no dust on the wall.. the contractor had clean the wall, shelves and cabinet.. so in fact , its already move in condition!! BUt last last, i cleaned my current hm.. i cleaned all the dust from the furnitures so that we wont bring the dust over..

yeah hor.. but now can do open hse ley.. sunday move.. unpacking maybe 2weeks.. my dining table and sofa will be delivered next week only..

wow your contractor so good, clean shelves for u!! unpacking prob wont need 2 weeks.. set a target to unpack otherwise some items will remain unpack for a long time.. :D

we unpacked in 2 days' time!

wow your contractor so good, clean shelves for u!! unpacking prob wont need 2 weeks.. set a target to unpack otherwise some items will remain unpack for a long time.. :D

we unpacked in 2 days' time!

cuz i shift on Sunday.. so pack a bit.. and save the rest on the next weekend lor.. weekdays i dont want to pack.. hhehehehe.. after wrk very tired already.. hihihi

was quite surprise lor.. cuz the window all very clean already..

cuz i shift on Sunday.. so pack a bit.. and save the rest on the next weekend lor.. weekdays i dont want to pack.. hhehehehe.. after wrk very tired already.. hihihi

was quite surprise lor.. cuz the window all very clean already..

wah, ya, they save u a lot of time and back-breaking effort. :P

so good ah, may ask May to do for me also. :D

Our fridge was delivered today at the new hm.. BUT... it couldnt fit into the fridge area.. sob... waiting for my ID to find the solutions..

The measurement were all given way before hacking starts... :(

Our fridge was delivered today at the new hm.. BUT... it couldnt fit into the fridge area.. sob... waiting for my ID to find the solutions..

The measurement were all given way before hacking starts... :(

Huh? Hw come like that? Dun worry, i'm sure can find a solution.

am very worried.. i remember asking for space allowance.. but in the end cant fit it..

Can exchange from the place u bought? Check on the forum to see any1 willing to buy then get another?

we badly want that fridge lor.. May must do something bout it.. we gave her the measurement and the product catalog.. way before carpentry starts..

Oh... I'm sure she can solve the problem.

if u gave her the measurement it should fit....she may not hv followed the measurement. If that's the case she has to rectify for u for sure.

of cuz!!! she's goin there tomrrow with the carpentry to see what she can do...