sazeryn

Our Very Own 4rm S'unit Resale Flat

wah thats a lot of effort put in! must really :bow: your hubby..

like your kitchen sink btw..and your hall floors are so reflective! dangerous to wear skirt in your house.. :P

hahaha.. actually i dont find it reflective from eye view.. maybe cuz i place the camera on the floor to take the pics.. and the light reflects back as its nearer to the lens..

we intend to place shaggy rags.. when to Joo Chiat yesterday and saw Ling Carpet do sell Shaggy carpet from SGD100+ - SGD300+

nope, we will leave it as it is. until i buay tahan and nag him until he buay tahan :P

do invite me to your place.. will help u to nag and then who knows.. yr hubby will change his mind.. :P

haha, basically mine nothing much jus those grooves that come with prefab walls. i was asking whether he want to DIY and fill it up so the wall is level.

U r welcome to view if we are ard anytime. jus let me know in advance so that we can arrange.

haha, basically mine nothing much jus those grooves that come with prefab walls. i was asking whether he want to DIY and fill it up so the wall is level.

U r welcome to view if we are ard anytime. jus let me know in advance so that we can arrange.

geeezzz... thank u thank u.. will sure pay a visit.. but not these few days.. am going to shift on this coming Sunday.. so alot of packing and unpacking to be done.. haizz..

since our new hm will be hougang.. it will be nearer to visit yr place :)

hey, your reno doing very well!!!

hopefully you'll take pics of the shelves ;)

hehehe.. geez.. thanks patsy.. sure will .. when i've finished with the unpacking!! :)

geeezzz... thank u thank u.. will sure pay a visit.. but not these few days.. am going to shift on this coming Sunday.. so alot of packing and unpacking to be done.. haizz..

since our new hm will be hougang.. it will be nearer to visit yr place :)

sure no prob. for now also nothing much to see cos no carpentry and the floor is covered with protective coverings. probably when we do acid wash finish and carpentry start coming then u can drop by if u wan.

Ya hougang is SUPER near me. :lol:

sure no prob. for now also nothing much to see cos no carpentry and the floor is covered with protective coverings. probably when we do acid wash finish and carpentry start coming then u can drop by if u wan.

Ya hougang is SUPER near me. :lol:

me also!

me also!

i understand how u feel.. during the hacking process and all.. i was feeling very excited and edgy and cant wait too see the finished end.. keep on making visits to check and see on the progress!!

haha thats hw i feel now. But becos of work so cant always go down. :( U very fast hor, can shift in already. :good:

now i feel it quite fast.. but w/o realising.. its near 2mths since we engaged them.. hehehe

time flies when we are busy, still remember the time when u were thinking whether to do open concept kitchen or not? ;)

yeah hor.. now was like counting downs the days.. busy packing and soon i'll be away from RT for awhile.. hehehe..