El LoCo 3 Report post Posted September 24, 2010 Hi, I'm a newbie here. Can PM me your ID contact? Your hse is very nicely done up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
prettyinpink 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2010 Hi, Hippobb, Could you kindly pm me the contact for your contractor ? Many thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kaijia 0 Report post Posted October 4, 2010 nice reno~!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hippobb 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2010 Hi, I'm a newbie here. Can PM me your ID contact? Your hse is very nicely done up! Hi El Loco .. Thanks! PM sent! Hi, Hippobb, Could you kindly pm me the contact for your contractor ? Many thanks Hi Prettyinpink... PM sent! nice reno~!! Thanks Kaijia!! Thanks for dropping by... been reading ur thread too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Goobii Report post Posted October 6, 2010 wah ~ ! SWEE !!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hippobb 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2010 wah ~ ! SWEE !!!! hee hee Thanks Bro!! btw our favourite forum now cannot post those chat lines liao ah.... ie the good morn bros etc...?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 6, 2010 bro , long time din visit yr thread. both yr house and photo taken really nice leh ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hippobb 0 Report post Posted October 6, 2010 bro , long time din visit yr thread. both yr house and photo taken really nice leh ! Thanks Bro for dropping by!! thanks for the compliments! ... beginner playing arnd with the lights niah lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lazybum9 1 Report post Posted October 6, 2010 Here's some pics updates after a few busy weeks... 1. Living room 2. Living room view from an alternate angle 3. Dining hall 4. Dining hall view towards living hall Your place is tastefully done...eps loved the black mirror and lamp at the dining area...how much did you pay for them??? mind to share your contractor contact??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hippobb 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2010 Your place is tastefully done...eps loved the black mirror and lamp at the dining area...how much did you pay for them??? mind to share your contractor contact??? Thanks Lazybum9! If I remember correctly, the dinning area light is abt $210... we got it from national lighting just beside the Alighting shop at the corner... sometime later we saw it also at Alighting selling a bit cheaper... hee hee the black mirror was done up free by my brother in law... the market price for the whole wall is abt 2k...black mirror is abit more expensive cos it gives a classy look... Have PM u for the contact Hope u have a nice and smooth reno... looking forward to ur reno pics.. Cheers Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2010 wow hippo yr house is really nice - very warm and cosy! Congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hippobb 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2010 wow hippo yr house is really nice - very warm and cosy! Congrats! Thanks Froggy!! Congrats to u too!! ur Steamboat meal looks good and **** tempting leh hee hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 7, 2010 Thanks Bro for dropping by!! thanks for the compliments! ... beginner playing arnd with the lights niah lah.. Good mean good lah . U r not beginner Btw , Just increase my arsenal with a new 100mm Macro lens ..... Wonder how bangbang doing lately .... din see much of his post Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2010 Thanks Froggy!! Congrats to u too!! ur Steamboat meal looks good and **** tempting leh hee hee.. woo .. thanks .. no choice, cannot cook yet, so steamboat the best .. 2 days of steamboat liao, .. next week really must start cooking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nandemoii 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2010 Hi hippobb, your house is really gorgeous! Love your mosaic walkways and toilets! Your photos look like they were taken out of a home decor magazine Did you do the designing yourself or employed an ID to do it? Would it be possible to PM me the contact of your contractor/ID? Thank you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites