samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 (edited) oh no..hes banned how sad ...wow Another MasterCard ad in the making: Asking dumb questions : $100.00 Starting almost every post with "hi how much is. .." : $500.00 Getting banned by moderator - PRICELESS!! ps: my bad, but i couldn't resist. "No intelligent persons were blatanty defamed in the making of this commercial" haha really ur bad... though i dun think he's banned due to the dumb questions. more likely is the spaming of his house pics all over RT. he is creating many blog threads to load on the exact same pics over n over again!!! can understand that he is proud and excited over his beautiful house but spaming is really annoying... Edited June 22, 2010 by samgalz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 haha really ur bad... though i dun think he's banned due to the dumb questions. more likely is the spaming of his house pics all over RT. he is creating many blog threads to load on the exact same pics over n over again!!! can understand that he is proud and excited over his beautiful house but spaming is really annoying... I tot he is the id trying to pretend to be a owner. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lachesis 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 Ha, wouldn't be the first time... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 I must be missing out something... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 I tot he is the id trying to pretend to be a owner. if that is the case then either he is real dumb or he is trying to act smart.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 And someone here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 And someone here huh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 if that is the case then either he is real dumb or he is trying to act smart.... can i choose dumb? goes well with my ad! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 huh??? Cos didn't know which forumer banned meh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 Cos didn't know which forumer banned meh... oh i see. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 oh i see. Oh...now knew who the person was.... Silly me x 3 .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gals_mama 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 Oh...now knew who the person was.... Silly me x 3 .... u must take care if not will become silly me x 4,5,6,7,8.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 who get banned who who who? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted June 22, 2010 who get banned who who who? Hi pink....long time no see...how life? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
matashi 1 Report post Posted June 23, 2010 wow, your floorplan can make 5 bedrooms out! shiok and envy. haha paiseh side track a bit. so who tio banned ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites