lachesis

Our Ea In Bishan

Peggy, Orange.Cube - Peggy was the first ID we spoke to. Very friendly, sincere and extremely patient (our 2nd meeting with her was four hours long!) Orange.Cube has a nice showroom, which sparked off a few ideas. Was willing to do up simple floorplans. Casually mentioned putting a deposit so we can view 3D drawings, but the deposit could be used for say, painting if we didn't eventually choose the company. However, the quote was on the high side, out of our budget.

VERDICT - Jason from Sincerity is our choice.

I used ***** back in Aug '08. I don't recall having to put down a deposit of any sort for drawings. Maybe different ID. We're very pleased with their work and creativity. We've just signed an option to buy a 2nd prop tdy. Very old condo (140Sqm). Thinking of whether we shld engage them again or not. We have a long way to go in terms of re-evalautiing IDs / contractors etc as the init is sold with tenancy till end Mar '11.

Hey, this 'Aaaaaaahhh' feeling seems to be contagious! :D But you're right. Think the most important is the feel.

Eh, titanax zhong du BIG time okay. He was still surfing the net on the knives past midnight last night... my eyes all droopy already zz

have titanax held any of the knives yet? if he goes "aaahhhh" over pics over the net then I can imagine how he will "aaahhhh" when he holds the real thing. infact I was aahhhh-ing when I held the SHUN knives and my sis say i siao. :P

but she in the end got to agree, the plasticky one jus dun feel rite after holding the solid ones.

I used ***** back in Aug '08. I don't recall having to put down a deposit of any sort for drawings. Maybe different ID. We're very pleased with their work and creativity. We've just signed an option to buy a 2nd prop tdy. Very old condo (140Sqm). Thinking of whether we shld engage them again or not. We have a long way to go in terms of re-evalautiing IDs / contractors etc as the init is sold with tenancy till end Mar '11.

Hi there. Grats on your new purchase. Where is it located?

Hmm, not sure if that deposit thing is a new practice they have. Since you have time, you can evaluate IDs/contractors at leisure. Doesn't hurt to have more options. :) Good luck and have fun. :thumbs up:

have titanax held any of the knives yet? if he goes "aaahhhh" over pics over the net then I can imagine how he will "aaahhhh" when he holds the real thing. infact I was aahhhh-ing when I held the SHUN knives and my sis say i siao. :P

but she in the end got to agree, the plasticky one jus dun feel rite after holding the solid ones.

Hope titanax will not show me the knifes when I show him the bill.. :P

ha, is ok. very easy to counter the knife threat.

at the end of the bill, put another gd will 25% discount...

he will go "aaahhhh" as well.

not only that, lachesis will also go "aaahhhh"

there you go, conflict resolved. haha

:jawdrop: 25% discount....Gd ideas, should change my quotation to USD instead of SGD so can give 25% discount :P ...

ya n jaskel will go fainting dead on the ground. :lol:

you already showed me the bill, so if it changes much, i wont show you the knives, i''ll take out the parang :D

:bow: did I just boarded a pirate ship???

Edited by jaskel

titanax, wait later before u enjoy ur new house u go :jail:

jaskel, better meet him outside where no knives when u show him the bill!! :lol:

titanax, wait later before u enjoy ur new house u go :jail:

jaskel, better meet him outside where no knives when u show him the bill!! :lol:

no lah, jaskel is a rare commodity must preserve in good condition ;)...

Edited by titanax

no lah, jaskel is a rare commodity must preserve in good condition ;)...

didnt you barred one yesterday?

someone stepped on your toes again?

opps, i better shut my trap, scarly is me

haha

didnt you barred one yesterday?

someone stepped on your toes again?

opps, i better shut my trap, scarly is me

haha

hehe u know its not you :P