lachesis

Our Ea In Bishan

p1020128r.jpg

staring at this in your 2 bedrooms for awhile, take out also can't, hammer in also can't maybe use this can :bangwall:

Lach...u want the drawings?? :unsure: More 'Blue pills" more powerful mind thinking but must be after 9pm..don't know why like that but all my crazy ideas came in only at night...so daytime meet me to think of ideas I can't at all.... :(

Alamak - does this mean we'll be eating a lot of bak kut teh from now on??

hmmm blow torch can ??

i'm sure Jaskel will think of something. - hulksmash it off with a sledgehammer?

Alamak - does this mean we'll be eating a lot of bak kut teh from now on??

i'm sure Jaskel will think of something. - hulksmash it off with a sledgehammer?

:sport-smiley-003: oooooo yeahhhh hahaha like you said no worries.. jason will make all ur problems go away once he pops his blue pills!!!

p1020128r.jpg

staring at this in your 2 bedrooms for awhile, take out also can't, hammer in also can't maybe use this can :bangwall:

:huh: er.... :huh:

Nice wall feature?? :P:o:huh:

:bangwall: ow :jawdrop:

Suddenly got this crazy ideas popped up after taking 2 'Blue pills' :P Will discuss it with u when we meet up...

When it is my turn...

will reserve a Bottle for you

3292951659_e6cb5fdbb0_z.jpg

So sorry for not updating for so long....while awaiting for the permit to approve for the hacking of the walls.

Tomorrow will be meeting with the HDB officer together with your neighbor to see how we can solve the issues fairly and peacefully.

Also will be hacking some of your walls and invite the officer to come and take a look for your MBR bath wall....

So sorry for not updating for so long....while awaiting for the permit to approve for the hacking of the walls.

Tomorrow will be meeting with the HDB officer together with your neighbor to see how we can solve the issues fairly and peacefully.

Also will be hacking some of your walls and invite the officer to come and take a look for your MBR bath wall....

i don't care about peaceful, just go for fair resolution 50-50 hood ah!!

still waiting for the utility walls right? so bizarre MBR wall cleared, but this one still taking so long... zz

Edited by titanax

still waiting for the utility walls right? so bizarre MBR wall cleared, but this one still taking so long... zz

:o :o :o

oh dear...

Hope everything goes faster and smoothly

9029.jpg

i don't care about peaceful, just go for fair resolution 50-50 hood ah!!

Loss the case.. :(:furious: ....not as cunning as the couple...They actually scape off the plaster and when the HDB officer and Tech. officer came...it was only left rockstone....Asked to patch up all the hairline cracks (more than 50% are old cracks) of the whole hse walls and ceilings, then paint it....but not the patched part only but the whole walls and ceilings....looking at it was...painting the whole hse lor...like that where got earn doing your hse.. :(

Asked me to do rockstone for their kitchen ceiling then repaint it...I was like huh...what the F...cos they want the same texture be it plaster flat or else rockstone...even the tech. officer don't want me to do plastering and where got company doing rockstone now?

So went down told to HDB officer that I rather paid them and they find their own contractor to do it or not lor.....cos from they attitude talking to us was not satisfy, come back and do again.

Loss the case.. :(:furious: ....not as cunning as the couple...They actually scape off the plaster and when the HDB officer and Tech. officer came...it was only left rockstone....Asked to patch up all the hairline cracks (more than 50% are old cracks) of the whole hse walls and ceilings, then paint it....but not the patched part only but the whole walls and ceilings....looking at it was...painting the whole hse lor...like that where got earn doing your hse.. :(

Asked me to do rockstone for their kitchen ceiling then repaint it...I was like huh...what the F...cos they want the same texture be it plaster flat or else rockstone...even the tech. officer don't want me to do plastering and where got company doing rockstone now?

So went down told to HDB officer that I rather paid them and they find their own contractor to do it or not lor.....cos from they attitude talking to us was not satisfy, come back and do again.

by informing them about the illegal plaster, you alerted them & they reacted fast...**** cunning...my future neighbors zz

how does this procedure work? pls enlighten us