jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 Jaskel, you are my FAVOURITE magician!!! Aiya...forget the kitchen solid top also need to extend liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 Aiya...forget the kitchen solid top also need to extend liao.... wahhh for this your magic calculatore not enuff....i lend u mine!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 wahhh for this your magic calculatore not enuff....i lend u mine!! "Slap forehead"...faint..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lachesis 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 Wah....u sure know that rounded corners do cost more.. Oooh, they do?? Heh heh heh. Seriously though, we like the whole square/rectangle concept. For e.g. our downlights will be square, we'll look for a square hanging dining light. Possible to make the corners of the bed more squarish, but not so sharp? Just round them off a little little bit? Don't worry about the rest of the house - no need for corners. Don't have to press your calculator until it spoils okay? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 Oooh, they do?? Heh heh heh. Seriously though, we like the whole square/rectangle concept. For e.g. our downlights will be square, we'll look for a square hanging dining light. Possible to make the corners of the bed more squarish, but not so sharp? Just round them off a little little bit? Don't worry about the rest of the house - no need for corners. Don't have to press your calculator until it spoils okay? Ok noted. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 Don't worry about the rest of the house - no need for corners. Don't have to press your calculator until it spoils okay? Jaskel will have to pop more panadols.. Lachesis, muz get titanax to buy more boxes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lachesis 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 (edited) Don't worry about the rest of the house - no need for corners. Don't have to press your calculator until it spoils okay? Ok noted. Hee hee, I meant 'no need for ROUND corners', but I think you got it. Jaskel will have to pop more panadols.. Lachesis, muz get titanax to buy more boxes.. LOL. No lah, cannot buy so much panadol for jaskel. No good for him. Nevermind, everytime Jaskel feels stress coming on, just have to lend him titanax's MAGIC calculator... heh heh heh Edited July 2, 2010 by lachesis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 Hey there, We'll be bringing our two existing drawer pedestals along, so we don't need you to include drawers in the design. Just need to make sure that the study table will accomodate the existing drawer pedestal. Haha, yes, I like to cross my legs while working, where as titanax prefers to put his legs ON the table. As for the rest of the design, sent you an e-mail. Too long to include here. Let me know the dimension of the drawer pedestal.Thks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 LOL. No lah, cannot buy so much panadol for jaskel. No good for him. Nevermind, everytime Jaskel feels stress coming on, just have to lend him titanax's MAGIC calculator... heh heh heh Start to sweat now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 (edited) Start to sweat now... ya too much panadol..wait u addicted! must drink more water instead - dun wan you to kena heat exhaustion before our reno even starts!... Edited July 2, 2010 by titanax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lachesis 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 Let me know the dimension of the drawer pedestal.Thks. The drawer pedestal's dimensions: W 40cm x D 59 cm x H 71cm We will use one, preferably flushed under the study table in between the chairs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 gona check out the gaincity expo sale tomorrow, hopefully can get a good deal on a starmex system 4. free 5 yr warranty is too good a deal to resist Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ne0mesis 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 gona check out the gaincity expo sale tomorrow, hopefully can get a good deal on a starmex system 4. free 5 yr warranty is too good a deal to resist hmm... 5 yr warranty on what? outdoor unit? indoor unit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 hmm... 5 yr warranty on what? outdoor unit? indoor unit? iirc, most if not all brands give you 5 yrs on the compressor & 1yr on blower, GC covers both with AIG Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 2, 2010 iirc, most if not all brands give you 5 yrs on the compressor & 1yr on blower, GC covers both with AIG I just don't really like the installers only....if not their deal is quite attractive. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites