infinitie

Wong's Newly Nest

:good: nice, so did Jasmine give u good price?

LOL, in the end u same same as me, love the common toilet the most cos got the most ex thing for common toilet. how much this set cost u?

Edited by samgalz

:good: nice, so did Jasmine give u good price?

LOL, in the end u same same as me, love the common toilet the most cos got the most ex thing for common toilet. how much this set cost u?

Yes, she gave me a further discount. She was patient with us, I think we spend more than 2hrs there. LOL

The basin cabinet cost $429, abit pricey due to the material used (waterproof).

May need to drop by there again, kitchen sink may need to change (too big). We did a rough site measuring and reaslised it may be too big.. Sianz!! If I get the slightly smaller Crizto single bowl, I may not be able to get those hanging drainer on sink due to space constraint.

Yes, she gave me a further discount. She was patient with us, I think we spend more than 2hrs there. LOL

The basin cabinet cost $429, abit pricey due to the material used (waterproof).

May need to drop by there again, kitchen sink may need to change (too big). We did a rough site measuring and reaslised it may be too big.. Sianz!! If I get the slightly smaller Crizto single bowl, I may not be able to get those hanging drainer on sink due to space constraint.

haha..typical lah, my first visit was also 2 hours plus. second though only get the remaining stuff also spend 1.5 hours there. u still cheaper than mine lah cos mine is tempered glass top and bowl so more expensive. but hubby like so no choice lor.

we also cannot get big ones. u still lucky can get big. mine is 576mm width only leh :bangwall:

haha..typical lah, my first visit was also 2 hours plus. second though only get the remaining stuff also spend 1.5 hours there. u still cheaper than mine lah cos mine is tempered glass top and bowl so more expensive. but hubby like so no choice lor.

we also cannot get big ones. u still lucky can get big. mine is 576mm width only leh :bangwall:

which sink did u purchase? Was it Crizto? May I knw the price?

yeah Crizto single bowl 576mm pearl finish... price is approx $160+ bah... cannot rmb liao. how much does yours cost?

guess we may have to change to this as well! May have to give up the industrial tap liao! *sobsob*

wow, such a big change! well, u can keep the industrial tap if u wan, for me it's cos we weigh in our other priorities and decided to give up the tap for other items.

=updates=

Selection of MBR bedframe

We've upgrade our MBR bed to storage type.

This is the one.... :wub:

MBR bed-headboard

IMG_0108.jpg

MBR Storage bed (in white)

IMG_0110.jpg

=updates=

Selection of MBR bedframe

We've upgrade our MBR bed to storage type.

This is the one.... :wub:

MBR bed-headboard

IMG_0108.jpg

MBR Storage bed (in white)

IMG_0110.jpg

:sport-smiley-004:

Too bad i din get a storage bed, cellini no storage bed... :bangwall:

:sport-smiley-004:

Too bad i din get a storage bed, cellini no storage bed... :bangwall:

We've always wanted a storage bed. In fact, we are aiming the one from Sea Horse which cost close to $600.

We were thinking if we were to add the mattress (depend on what range), it could be too pricey for us so we waited. And few mths back, we saw this great offer at Expo Exhibition. Max coil bedframe+mattress cost $899 but still we are eyeing for the storage one but have to top up another $500.. haiz!! Eventually, we tot maybe just get the normal one at $899 ($500 is alot leh) however the sale guy knew that we love to have a storage bed, he gave us an option to upgrade to one if we want.

Yesterday we went to their showroom to select the headbed and colour. After finalising our selection, i kopo asked the guy, if i want to upgrade to storage bed must top $500, can the price be lowered? Guess what, he said the best price he could offer is, i have to top up another $400. We were kinda happy but sad that we have to pay more lah.

After consideration and negotiation, the sales guy said the best offer he could gave is i may select the headboard I like if I upgrade to storage (wow...double happiness cos the headboard i like is not in the normal catergory) and so of course we 'on' ler. :D

=updates=

Hubby DIY on the speakers, thought it's an old school type of speakers but we can live with it so long it's working well.

Before

IMG_2334.jpg

After

IMG_2337.jpg

Before & after

IMG_2342-1.jpg

Edited by infinitie

=21-Jun-2010=

Knock knock knock!!

Hurray, hacking starts today. Hope our reno will be "shun shun li li", on going peacefully with less aruguments!

=21-Jun-2010=

Knock knock knock!!

Hurray, hacking starts today. Hope our reno will be "shun shun li li", on going peacefully with less aruguments!

gong xi gong xi. Congrats!