infinitie

Wong's Newly Nest

Hmm...maybe get your ID to suggest what to do without blocking all sunlight yet not glaring? keke

If not put on the 3D glasses to watch tv, and can block sunlight. haha

wa.. That would be cool but exp too!

Did he call u brother as well?? keke

Think everyone is his brother, regardless of race, language and religion. :sport-smiley-004:

yea he did..! i also had to correct him.. 8|

Eng Ge Lan Din call my bro though. I think he had abit of sense to realise my name is 100% gal name. :P

my avatar is Little Miss Fickle. how much more obvious can I get? :rofl:

Some picts of existing unit - part 3

MBR bathroom

23Mbdroomtoiletvanity.jpg

hi, can i know how do you load the pics direct to the blog.. i only know how to put the photobucket link... very troublesome for pple to see :P

yep, i also like that they're flexible, although we haven't tried removing anything from our contract yet..haha!

they didn't do any floor planning for us la, we did it ourselves..

england thinks everybody on this forum is a male. :fire: England

lol...

haha...at least he called me correctly...if he call me bro samgalz then 8|

Hey Zelly,

Thanks for visiting..

So, did he callyou "jie mei"? LOL..... :sport-smiley-004:

Eng Ge Lan stick with no bro no jiemei, safe zone. :P

iliith, obviously he cannot differentiate the pic a guy or a gal. :D . He NEEDS very obvious HINT! :dancingqueen:

U already very obvious, samGALz. If he still call u bro we will all really fall off the chair! :sport-smiley-018:

hi, can i know how do you load the pics direct to the blog.. i only know how to put the photobucket link... very troublesome for pple to see :P

click add image icon in full reply...then will come out a prompt for the link...add the link and presto!!! ur pic will be seen.

U already very obvious, samGALz. If he still call u bro we will all really fall off the chair! :sport-smiley-018:

haha, ya lor...but hor, cannot blame him leh...cos at first i also thought infinite is guy...cos the T-blog title is "wong's newly nest" sounds guy-ish.... :P

Edited by samgalz

haha, ya lor...but hor, cannot blame him leh...cos at first i also thought infinite is guy...cos the T-blog title is "wong's newly nest" sounds guy-ish.... :P

i agree, using wong seems to be more of a guy thing, prob habit from army days.. haha....

click add image icon in full reply...then will come out a prompt for the link...add the link and presto!!! ur pic will be seen.

tks samgalz!!! now i testing testing.. :rolleyes:

Picture017-1.jpg

got la Samy jie...u forgot liao

he almost called u bro samgalz but stopped short but unfortunately u corrected him asap... :lol:

otherwise, i wld've been worried and suspicious if 'samgalz' is a he or she (or maybe both?!?) :rofl:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=515956

Edited by El Nino_Al Nito

got la Samy jie...u forgot liao

he almost called u bro samgalz but stopped short but unfortunately u corrected him asap... :lol:

otherwise, i wld've been worried and suspicious if 'samgalz' is a he or she (or maybe both?!?) :rofl:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?s=...st&p=515956

haha ya hor... :P nvm the tendency to call bro when the name has "sam" in it is big.

dun worry, 100% galz. :lol: no in-between

poor infinite, now we switch to her blog for crapping.

Edited by samgalz