joleena 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 hi, anyone has any clothes hanging system lobang to intro?? tkss Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
4d_striker 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 hi, anyone has any clothes hanging system lobang to intro?? tkss are you looking for this: I am selling mine if you're interested but that will have to wait till I get my key in June. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Honeygal 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 are you looking for this: I am selling mine if you're interested but that will have to wait till I get my key in June. what is the dimension? how much will you sell it for? how do you operate this? i can wait till mid June. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hongwen37 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 hi, anyone has any clothes hanging system lobang to intro?? tkss Take a look at this.. http://www.ezziliving.com/ I ordered the pull down and push out Ezi Hi Dry system.. where i can push the clothes out to sun... They quoted $630... There is another Company selling the same system, Tames Promotion Services but their quote is too high at $788... Crazy loh.. such a big difference... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 14, 2010 Take a look at this.. http://www.ezziliving.com/ I ordered the pull down and push out Ezi Hi Dry system.. where i can push the clothes out to sun... They quoted $630... There is another Company selling the same system, Tames Promotion Services but their quote is too high at $788... Crazy loh.. such a big difference... hongwen, i'm going to order with ezziliving too. i like the hi dri system too. hubby see liao give ok signal liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
4d_striker 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 what is the dimension? how much will you sell it for? how do you operate this? i can wait till mid June. Price will definitely be much cheaper than buying from shop. Perhaps you go check the price and I sell you at a good discount. It's just pull to open and push to close when not in use. Brand new. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hongwen37 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 hongwen, i'm going to order with ezziliving too. i like the hi dri system too. hubby see liao give ok signal liao Oh ok! Congrats!!! Did you go to their showroom to take a look? It is in Bishan... I havent gone to see their system yet (and i already signed for it) because i saw the system from Tames Promotion Services so i assume theirs to be of the same system... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Oh ok! Congrats!!! Did you go to their showroom to take a look? It is in Bishan... I havent gone to see their system yet (and i already signed for it) because i saw the system from Tames Promotion Services so i assume theirs to be of the same system... not yet, but am bring hubby along one day to hv a look at the actual stuff before ordering. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Anyone know the price for EZ Lift? I am more keen on this one. So no need to worry to bring the clothes in when it's raining. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 Anyone know the price for EZ Lift? I am more keen on this one. So no need to worry to bring the clothes in when it's raining. I think it's 390 plus....if dun rmb wrongly. u can give them a call, the lady very helpful and friendly when i call. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 I think it's 390 plus....if dun rmb wrongly. u can give them a call, the lady very helpful and friendly when i call. looks good this ezzliving.. showed hubby the pics from web and he's ok but now if i tell him about $630, dunno he still ok or not tks tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hongwen37 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 looks good this ezzliving.. showed hubby the pics from web and he's ok but now if i tell him about $630, dunno he still ok or not tks tks Haa.. Threaten that if he dont agree to get one, he has to carry the bamboo poles out himself cos you dont have strength to carry.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alishong 0 Report post Posted April 15, 2010 looks good this ezzliving.. showed hubby the pics from web and he's ok but now if i tell him about $630, dunno he still ok or not tks tks I was thinking of that as well until I get to know the price too ex...looks like have to give up the thots Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
smjas 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2010 Anyone know where to customise those simple bamboon poles holder to be install from the ceiling? My ceiling has different height so iy is difficult to buy off the shelves. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wcseow 0 Report post Posted April 16, 2010 Anyone know where to customise those simple bamboon poles holder to be install from the ceiling? My ceiling has different height so iy is difficult to buy off the shelves. will those that is mounted onto the wall help? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites