samgalz 2 Report post Posted April 29, 2010 my hubby dun even want to change toilet bowl! bopian, must ask maid to scrub & scrub then sterilise wah, that's the first thing i wan to change in the house wor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2010 but if ur FIL is contractor, he should not be so scare to drill hole rite? they should hv the knowledge to not burst any pipes, no? think he saw many cases pipes kena burst.. i case if we insist, should be ok but then lazy, so leave it.. so just change a new shower head/mixer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2010 Parent's in law bedroom - painted creamy white Son's bedroom - painted Irish white Master bedroom - painted white Kitched cabinet hacked! Living room - cove ceiling & window view of a passing MRT train! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2010 black kitchen surface top Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 finally all the lights are up... forgot to take pics of the cove lights and downlights MBR light dining light Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 sofa hihi joleena, i love ur sofa! may i know where is INCH? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2010 bedrooms light living room day & night curtains after running to and fro new house & shop, making several measurements, finally able to get this rain shower! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 hihi joleena, i love ur sofa! may i know where is INCH? Hi, ya big sofa Inch is at Sungei Kadut... opposite the IFC Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 build a glass panel instead of normal shower screen MBR bedframe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 Hi, ya big sofa Inch is at Sungei Kadut... opposite the IFC Nice sofa. I think I like this shape. May i know how much did you get it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 Nice sofa. I think I like this shape. May i know how much did you get it? $2400 plus an ottoman and 3 cushions... we like it cos no high arm rest on the side.. so can sit more people Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 custom made study chair for my son! no rollers and no turning round & round during tuition lessons Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 Hi, ya big sofa Inch is at Sungei Kadut... opposite the IFC thanks babe, im also looking for a sofa without armrests. but the prices are all so ex! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Amy Choon 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2010 wow! i really like your MBR! curved full heigh window, so nice! and your son's study chair very nice also leh. how much and where you bought it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2010 wow! i really like your MBR! curved full heigh window, so nice! and your son's study chair very nice also leh. how much and where you bought it? tks, yeah really nice windows but it means less wardrobe space for me! so i have to give & throw a lot of stuff i ordered the study chair from Gnee Hong furniture @ $188. got them to change the fabric to black Share this post Link to post Share on other sites