paperZ 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2010 Their excuse is that the stool was delivered directly to us so never QC.. like tat oso can??? well, i give up on them... my hubby said if by mid July, they dun deliver a proper stool, we will go down to their store and make noise and scare all the customers away.. I think probably just excuses. BTW, how is your samsung fridge? I am looking to get a 2 door fridge. Thinking of either LG or Samsung. Any problem so far? I read reviews that the fridge have loud noises after a few months. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2010 I think probably just excuses. BTW, how is your samsung fridge? I am looking to get a 2 door fridge. Thinking of either LG or Samsung. Any problem so far? I read reviews that the fridge have loud noises after a few months. hmm... we only used for 1 month so far so good.. but i would prefer the non-freezer section to be bigger, Samsung is same size. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
paperZ 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2010 hmm... we only used for 1 month so far so good.. but i would prefer the non-freezer section to be bigger, Samsung is same size. Ya, the non-freezer and freezer sections are the same size. I dun mind actually as we cook daily (lunch and dinner) so the freezer section will come in handy to store the raw food. Are you bother by the MRT noise? I wonder if we do not switch on the aircon at night and open the windows, will it be too noisy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelly 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2010 finally bought this stool from Gnee Hong instead... looks likes dustbin! another thing to share.. these from Japan Home.. very very good, comes in female & male sizes.. can fit in more shoes in the cabinet now Actually i pretty like the stool, it looks pretty cute on its own 1 one corner. Thanks for the shoe stack! Was looking for something like that. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
d'lotus 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2010 (edited) another thing to share.. these from Japan Home.. very very good, comes in female & male sizes.. can fit in more shoes in the cabinet now @joleena... these shoe separators are just pretty cool...... where is Japan Home? Edited June 30, 2010 by d'lotus Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 @joleena... these shoe separators are just pretty cool...... where is Japan Home? hi d'lotus I only know of Japan Home at White Sands, Pasir Ris. you can call them to check if they have other stores in Singapore. Contact Number: 65817596 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 1, 2010 hi d'lotus I only know of Japan Home at White Sands, Pasir Ris. you can call them to check if they have other stores in Singapore. Contact Number: 65817596 they hv a store at Northpoint Yishun, Sun Plaza Sembawang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 finally winter delivered a new stool with no defect yesterday... but... i realised that the height is different, it's higher! well, luckily my vanity table was built higher and now it seems perfect (blessing in disguise) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 i love this door stopper the gap between the door and floor of MBR toilet is so big, normal stopper not possible.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gimz63251073 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 they hv a store at Northpoint Yishun, Sun Plaza Sembawang saw it at Chinatown, beside the famous frog leg porridge...so tempted to get it for wifey... thanks for the intro! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
paperZ 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 i love this door stopper the gap between the door and floor of MBR toilet is so big, normal stopper not possible.. Nice door stopper! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 magnetic key holder... cute cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 (edited) close... open... save alot of space Edited July 16, 2010 by joleena Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 my stopper for bath tub spoil liao!!!!!!! anyone can advise where can i buy one new stopper??????? tkss... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleena 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 oni one drawer, 3 shelves, and 3/4 of UPPER hanging space for my poor hubby.. rest all mine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites