joleena

Amk Ave 9

Their excuse is that the stool was delivered directly to us so never QC.. like tat oso can??? well, i give up on them... my hubby said if by mid July, they dun deliver a proper stool, we will go down to their store and make noise and scare all the customers away.. :D

I think probably just excuses.

BTW, how is your samsung fridge? I am looking to get a 2 door fridge. Thinking of either LG or Samsung. Any problem so far? I read reviews that the fridge have loud noises after a few months.

I think probably just excuses.

BTW, how is your samsung fridge? I am looking to get a 2 door fridge. Thinking of either LG or Samsung. Any problem so far? I read reviews that the fridge have loud noises after a few months.

hmm... we only used for 1 month :P so far so good.. but i would prefer the non-freezer section to be bigger, Samsung is same size.

Ya, the non-freezer and freezer sections are the same size. I dun mind actually as we cook daily (lunch and dinner) so the freezer section will come in handy to store the raw food.

Are you bother by the MRT noise? I wonder if we do not switch on the aircon at night and open the windows, will it be too noisy?

finally bought this stool from Gnee Hong instead... looks likes dustbin! :P

stool.jpg

another thing to share.. these from Japan Home.. very very good, comes in female & male sizes.. can fit in more shoes in the cabinet now :)

shoesrack2.jpg

shoesrack1.jpg

Actually i pretty like the stool, it looks pretty cute on its own 1 one corner. Thanks for the shoe stack! Was looking for something like that.

another thing to share.. these from Japan Home.. very very good, comes in female & male sizes.. can fit in more shoes in the cabinet now :)

shoesrack1.jpg

@joleena... these shoe separators are just pretty cool...... where is Japan Home?

Edited by d'lotus

@joleena... these shoe separators are just pretty cool...... where is Japan Home?

hi d'lotus

I only know of Japan Home at White Sands, Pasir Ris. you can call them to check if they have other stores in Singapore.

Contact Number: 65817596

hi d'lotus

I only know of Japan Home at White Sands, Pasir Ris. you can call them to check if they have other stores in Singapore.

Contact Number: 65817596

they hv a store at Northpoint Yishun, Sun Plaza Sembawang

finally winter delivered a new stool with no defect yesterday... but... i realised that the height is different, it's higher! well, luckily my vanity table was built higher and now it seems perfect (blessing in disguise) :good:

newstool.jpg

doorstopper1.jpg

i love this door stopper :P

the gap between the door and floor of MBR toilet is so big, normal stopper not possible..

they hv a store at Northpoint Yishun, Sun Plaza Sembawang

saw it at Chinatown, beside the famous frog leg porridge...so tempted to get it for wifey... :)

thanks for the intro! :)

doorstopper1.jpg

i love this door stopper :P

the gap between the door and floor of MBR toilet is so big, normal stopper not possible..

Nice door stopper!

Picture069.jpg

Picture070.jpg

my stopper for bath tub spoil liao!!!!!!! anyone can advise where can i buy one new stopper???????

tkss...