joleena

Amk Ave 9

Hi Joleena,

How is the stay at your new place so far?

Need to ask you something about the bathroom shower set. For your MBR, previously do you have an overhead rainshower that is fixed at the top of the ceiling? Mine is like that and I wonder if I can remove that and buy another set of rainshower to replace it (but not fix on top of the ceiling kind). Did you replace the shower mixer for both MBR and common toilet?

Hi paperZ

nice place so far... love the pool... but heard there are some arguments over the Management and some residents over "2nd car" issue.. they had a meeting and my mother in law said Mark Lee was there.. :D

the old shower set at MBR was a normal one, just the common toilet, not a rainshower head.. yours rainshower at ceiling one huh? maybe the previous owner change it..

we replace the common toilet shower mixer, but to a normal one.. not rainshower.

Hi paperZ

nice place so far... love the pool... but heard there are some arguments over the Management and some residents over "2nd car" issue.. they had a meeting and my mother in law said Mark Lee was there.. :D

the old shower set at MBR was a normal one, just the common toilet, not a rainshower head.. yours rainshower at ceiling one huh? maybe the previous owner change it..

we replace the common toilet shower mixer, but to a normal one.. not rainshower.

Joleena, I also heard about the "2nd car" issue which I may face when I shift... :(

Oh, your MBR shower set is normal one ah? I dun think the previous owner changed it. They can opt for it during the time they bought the unit.

Joleena, I also heard about the "2nd car" issue which I may face when I shift... :(

Oh, your MBR shower set is normal one ah? I dun think the previous owner changed it. They can opt for it during the time they bought the unit.

oh, our previous owner i guess never opt for anything cos all the basic basic ones.. they rented out the house throughout..

ya, we had the same "2nd car" problem too.. one transponder for my FIL then my hubby everyday must get the security to fill the form.. :D but at least still can park for now till they finalise

oh, our previous owner i guess never opt for anything cos all the basic basic ones.. they rented out the house throughout..

ya, we had the same "2nd car" problem too.. one transponder for my FIL then my hubby everyday must get the security to fill the form.. :D but at least still can park for now till they finalise

I wonder what's the final decision will be since the lots are so limited...hopefully dun need to park at somewhere else...

they had a few suggestions.. but i think best is just pay abit to the Management for a 2nd lot.. so difficult meh hor??? heard from my colleague (stayed same block as me) that this problem very long liao :(

Ya lor, I dun mind paying a bit more for a 2nd lot.

finally bought this stool from Gnee Hong instead... looks likes dustbin! :P

stool.jpg

another thing to share.. these from Japan Home.. very very good, comes in female & male sizes.. can fit in more shoes in the cabinet now :)

shoesrack2.jpg

shoesrack1.jpg

This is good, may I know how much was it?

there are 5 sets in one box. i think was $9++ for ladies and $10++ for men, if i remember correctly.

really space saviour

funkystool.jpg

This is the stool that is really driving us crazy! Finally they deliver BUT with problem again - can see that was a big crack and some touch up was done.. below the stool, cracks!

Now got to wait another 2 more weeks!!! :angry:

funkystool.jpg

This is the stool that is really driving us crazy! Finally they deliver BUT with problem again - can see that was a big crack and some touch up was done.. below the stool, cracks!

Now got to wait another 2 more weeks!!! :angry:

aiyo, this is bad leh...thought they do QC before delivery??

sickening hor.. called that Logistic Manager and she can claim not her fault, she will never instruct the guys to send if she noes.. buay tahan.. all their excuses.

no choice, i love the stool so LL, wait!

sickening hor.. called that Logistic Manager and she can claim not her fault, she will never instruct the guys to send if she noes.. buay tahan.. all their excuses.

no choice, i love the stool so LL, wait!

The stool is nice. Too bad they dun do QC before delivery, or they dun even bother to check?

Their excuse is that the stool was delivered directly to us so never QC.. like tat oso can??? well, i give up on them... my hubby said if by mid July, they dun deliver a proper stool, we will go down to their store and make noise and scare all the customers away.. :D

there are 5 sets in one box. i think was $9++ for ladies and $10++ for men, if i remember correctly.

really space saviour

Thanks ger...