joleena

Amk Ave 9

more pics

$9.90 table light from Ikea :)

light.jpg

this samsung fridge is big - one size freeze, one size normal. i think the freeze section too big

fridge.jpg

fish tank & altar

altarfish.jpg

as our MBR toilet is big, got his tower rack from Howards

towelrack.jpg

kitchenblackglass.jpg

we bought this hood based on catalogue and omg!! the edges are so super doper sharp!! beware of this model :(

i ordered the same hood!! but hor, I saw the actual product in Mega Discount and it was alright leh?? :unsure:

i think your model is 9201. mine is 9101.. for my model, the corners is pretty - curve and SHARP!! :P

I love the towel rack. How much is it? I saw it before @ Howards but forgot the price :D

hmmm.. i think $59?? something like tat :P

I can imagine the budget proposal to be rejected.

And since this is a non-important item, I better find other options :P

joleena,

finally get to see pics of your renovated new home. Very nice!! And you unpacked pretty fast leh. Everything looks good. As for the TV being too small compared to the feature wall, I think I will have the same problem. My current not too old TV is only 32". Dun intend to spend $ to ge a bigger one unless can come across a good buy.

Your MBR looks so cosy with massage corner. I will be getting a 2 door fridge as my current one is too small. Need more freezer space as my maid cooks twice daily.

molecule dispensers

dispensers.jpg

diffuser - really smell good

basinMBR.jpg

i love diffusers, i have a box of them from crabtree & evelyn, waiting to move in then can open them up!

those dispensers are for the kitchen?

got this frame from Molecule to put along the wall of the bedrooms corridor..

pic1.jpg

pic.jpg

I love the idea of this frame. was initially thinking of getting a couple of ikea frames and DIY layout on my dining area wall....now this one might also be an alternative...how much is the frame? Is the size of the pics fixed by the frame?

i love diffusers, i have a box of them from crabtree & evelyn, waiting to move in then can open them up!

those dispensers are for the kitchen?

ya the diffusers really smell great in the toilets.. i waited for GSS then buy :P

yeah, we got the dispensers for kitchen.. now got 15% discount

I love the idea of this frame. was initially thinking of getting a couple of ikea frames and DIY layout on my dining area wall....now this one might also be an alternative...how much is the frame? Is the size of the pics fixed by the frame?

the frame hor.. $100++ now GSS maybe got some discount

yeah, 3 sizes.. 4R, 3R and one is in between 2R and 3R.. i developed 2R too small, so went to develop more 3R to cut

ya the diffusers really smell great in the toilets.. i waited for GSS then buy :P

yeah, we got the dispensers for kitchen.. now got 15% discount

Hee ... where do you buy the diffusers?

We have few diffusers but none are effective.

Hee ... where do you buy the diffusers?

We have few diffusers but none are effective.

got from taka when they had the additional 10% for members :)

u closed windows of toilet?

the frame hor.. $100++ now GSS maybe got some discount

yeah, 3 sizes.. 4R, 3R and one is in between 2R and 3R.. i developed 2R too small, so went to develop more 3R to cut

thanks for the info....wow $100....think better stick back to ikea...:lol: