joleena

Amk Ave 9

Mine dun have bathtub. I think the aircon blower is like yours. Bo bian, 6 years liao...cannot expect them to be so white after a while.

When you do your wiring etc, did you cater for the Opennet thingy?

next time buy house, it's either entirely new or very old then hack all.. :D

I never cater leh but I read from this forum that as long as there is socket and point near main door, it's ok.. we have all the points inside the small room at main door

It's original. All units I viewed have the same 'shelves'.

ya, i guess good in a way can put everything there then no need to buy & drill shelves but again, i see those black lines which i cannot stand, need to really scrub

You can revarnish the door with Nippon/ICI. Revarnish puts a layer of PU on the wood and protects it against water/rain, on top of that you can choose to change the color of the door.

Thanks matrix0405 :)

My hubby now says try to use pledge to clean first :bangwall: got use???

hi there... can anyone advise what can we do to make the door look good? can it be polished?

Picture016.jpg

I thought your door still looks ok leh.

i cleanliness freak.. :rolleyes: think hubby cannot tahan me liao

Mine dun have bathtub. I think the aircon blower is like yours. Bo bian, 6 years liao...cannot expect them to be so white after a while.

When you do your wiring etc, did you cater for the Opennet thingy?

:o paperZ, wanted to tell you.. if u are changing shower screen for your MBR toilet, u may want to consider sliding one.. cos our toilet big.. my colleague has a sliding shower screen and it's so nice and so unique!!! have not seen anyone here with a sliding shower screen :rolleyes:

i mean glass sliding door :P

i have one in my mbr bathroom :D

please see here

Edited by ossify

i have one in my mbr bathroom :D

nice hor!!! i never see your sliding door pic in your post leh

i very sian with my renov now.. we said we want undermount sink but turn out it's not!! i only realised the day before.. :curse::furious:

then supposed to clean all the grout lines and doors.. then never do, i insist then hubby get them to do grout lines.. but doors still need to clean by ourselves!

i very sian with my renov now.. we said we want undermount sink but turn out it's not!! i only realised the day before.. :curse::furious:

then supposed to clean all the grout lines and doors.. then never do, i insist then hubby get them to do grout lines.. but doors still need to clean by ourselves!

Joleena, what do you mean by undermount sink?

If you can get the workers to do the grout lines and clean the doors for a cheaper rate, might as well get them to do all instead of you doing it. Very tiring one leh!

Joleena, what do you mean by undermount sink?

If you can get the workers to do the grout lines and clean the doors for a cheaper rate, might as well get them to do all instead of you doing it. Very tiring one leh!

undermount sink is those mount under the kitchen surface top.. hahaha.. not sure exactly how to explain.. u goggle images undermount sink and top mount sink.. then u can see the difference liao :P

yalor, i oso told my hubby that, so today workers going to do the grout lines, dunno how is the outcome though, will check tomorrow

i must have missed this pic in your post :P but actually i meant sliding glass shower screen cos usually people do the swing kind