joleena

Amk Ave 9

OIC, that's a good way to cover up the holes. I prefer your bathroom tiles (in beige) more as compared to my unit. Mine is all white with black floor tiles.

oh, got different colour scheme??? no wonder i saw some pics on property guru is black/white.. black/white more suitable for me leh!!! :P

Yup, got different colour scheme. Even the room flooring also got different ones. Mine is white laminated flooring.

joleena, are you going to polish the marble flooring in the living room? I want to but hb not keen.

hubby just called me to say marble floor just completed polishing.. ours must polish cos the ex owner rented out the unit and the floor very dirty.. he said now very very nice

Yup, got different colour scheme. Even the room flooring also got different ones. Mine is white laminated flooring.

white for living?? wow nice wor... ours a bit greyish

No, I mean the bedrooms are white laminated flooring. My living is also a bit greyish I think.

:o white flooring for bedrooms.. nice.. must take pics once u got key.. i want see see

hubby just called me to say marble floor just completed polishing.. ours must polish cos the ex owner rented out the unit and the floor very dirty.. he said now very very nice

Wah..so nice to have shiny and polished floor. Hmm..must try to convince my hb to polish the floor too.

:o white flooring for bedrooms.. nice.. must take pics once u got key.. i want see see

I sent a pic to you via email. I don't know how to post pic here. Oh, it's off white, not really white white kind.

how much did it cost for the tempered glass door for kitchen? looks nice!!

I sent a pic to you via email. I don't know how to post pic here. Oh, it's off white, not really white white kind.

hi.. i did not receive the email :( can send again?

how much did it cost for the tempered glass door for kitchen? looks nice!!

hmmm... my hubby said, kitchen glass door & mirror featured wall about $1200... dunno what is the breakdown :rolleyes:

hi.. i did not receive the email :( can send again?

I used the email address that you sent the floor plan from. Or can you PM me your email pls?

ok, received liao :)

will be nice for us cos our theme is black/white... but i guess maintenance more difficult hor

my place 99% complete liao... today polish the bedrooms' floor then wed is carpentry and painting touch up.. then fri we must go do massive toilet cleaning.. never hack tiles so must try to get rid of black dirty lines.. i hate those sight!