joleena

Amk Ave 9

my hubby dun even want to change toilet bowl! :bangwall: bopian, must ask maid to scrub & scrub then sterilise :D

wah, that's the first thing i wan to change in the house wor! :help:

but if ur FIL is contractor, he should not be so scare to drill hole rite? they should hv the knowledge to not burst any pipes, no? :unsure:

think he saw many cases pipes kena burst.. :D

i case if we insist, should be ok but then lazy, so leave it.. so just change a new shower head/mixer. :P

Parent's in law bedroom - painted creamy white

BR1.jpg

Son's bedroom - painted Irish white

BR2.jpg

Master bedroom - painted white

MBR.jpg

Kitched cabinet hacked!

kitchen.jpg

Living room - cove ceiling & window view of a passing MRT train!

livingroomwindow.jpg

finally all the lights are up... forgot to take pics of the cove lights and downlights :P

Picture003.jpg

MBR light

Picture014.jpg

dining light

Picture002.jpg

bedrooms light

Picture011.jpg

living room day & night curtains

Picture023.jpg

after running to and fro new house & shop, making several measurements, finally able to get this rain shower!

hihi joleena, i love ur sofa! may i know where is INCH?

Hi, ya big sofa :P

Inch is at Sungei Kadut... opposite the IFC

Nice sofa. I think I like this shape. May i know how much did you get it?

$2400 plus an ottoman and 3 cushions... we like it cos no high arm rest on the side.. so can sit more people

B239-1.jpg

custom made study chair for my son! no rollers and no turning round & round during tuition lessons :P

thanks babe, im also looking for a sofa without armrests.

but the prices are all so ex!

wow! i really like your MBR! curved full heigh window, so nice!

and your son's study chair very nice also leh. how much and where you bought it?

wow! i really like your MBR! curved full heigh window, so nice!

and your son's study chair very nice also leh. how much and where you bought it?

tks, yeah really nice windows but it means less wardrobe space for me! so i have to give & throw a lot of stuff :dancingqueen:

i ordered the study chair from Gnee Hong furniture @ $188. got them to change the fabric to black