reuben82

Our Dream House @ Jurong West

sorry ah, i really very blur now cos was doing photoshop touchup for a long long period and now see stars liao... :(

did i missed some info? Lan Lan is Reuben's wifey ah? :unsure:

er.....i dunno if reuben's wife is called Lan Lan orh... :dunno:

but the LL im saying here is, if he 'die die' wna have the WiW laaa... :bangwall: :bangwall: :drunk:

Erm ... i think you really don't understand ...

http://www.talkingcock.com/html/lexec.php?...ha=L&page=1

Search for the LL

The literal meaning is too vulgar.

It means to have no other choice.

Lol...ngunadi win lor...got give Samy jie link to the meaning some more... :P

yah, the context im using is not on the vulgar one k.... :rolleyes:

its the other one i described also... :drunk:

Wah liao.. good thing today the cubis around boh lang. :P . Note to self, do not drink water before reading any post.

:lol: i also buay tahan when she asked the qn below!!!

ps: Reuben, sorry ah, we know for sure ur wifey is not Lan Lan or is named one... ahahahaha...:drunk:

Lan Lan is Reuben's wifey ah? :unsure:
Edited by El Nino_Al Nito

pai seh to all ah!! :wacko::bath:

This shows how see stars I am after hours of photoshop.... of course I know the meaning of LL.... stupid me...

I was drinking water when I see ur replies and I almost choke....OMG this is so embarrasing and my office is open concept lor.....almost want to die from controlling my laughter.

Sorry Reuben didi....dun mean any offense ah, old samy jie is having blur session.

Edited by samgalz

Wah..reuben, your blog grow so fast, cannot even catch up.

Think u really can think hard abt dropping WIW, like I mention earlier. El's plan A is exactly what I had in mind with big wardrobe and a good placing for TV infront of king size bed. And the mouldy mouldy thingy of having WIW infront of toilet also a turn off.

Btw, the layout planning by Ideal, was normal. Very similar to one of the RT pple, esp your MBR, exactly the same. Or probably no other better choices. keke

The price looks on a high side :deal: , and I notice it quoted with shoe cabinet, but I dont see any shoe cabinet in your layout. :dunno:

And I miss your contact there, anyone want to share with me then I can join in the late night disturbing group? :notti:

And sammie jie hor...really TBH u. :D:D:D

Thats the most funny post by far. wahahah

wcseow, u think u still can hide your identity with that nick?? wahahha

er....er....er...yes?.... :dancingqueen: ......

Edited by wcseow

yalor...the post grow so fast!!!! hehehe...

OK. Guess I need to persuade my wife to drop her idea on the WiW. Should be no problem. Hopefully. Moreover, CAN SAVE MORE MONEY! wahahaha. This is the KEY! Thank you again El Gor~~~~~

Ok, my wife's name don't come with any Lan....But her sister yes! hehehehe....

And Sam Jie, sigh......Pretending to be "plain paper" as you duno what LL means? lol.........

Emailed to A-Decor (Edmund) and Defong (Jeremy) yesterday. See what they can do for me. Hopefully can meet up this Saturday then I got the chance to post more photos! :)

Wife did contact Plush Living (Darren), Ideal House (Lynn), Summit Design (Ben) and CLC (Leslie). All email sent. Waiting for reply atm.

yalor...the post grow so fast!!!! hehehe...

OK. Guess I need to persuade my wife to drop her idea on the WiW. Should be no problem. Hopefully. Moreover, CAN SAVE MORE MONEY! wahahaha. This is the KEY! Thank you again El Gor~~~~~

Ok, my wife's name don't come with any Lan....But her sister yes! hehehehe....

And Sam Jie, sigh......Pretending to be "plain paper" as you duno what LL means? lol.........

Emailed to A-Decor (Edmund) and Defong (Jeremy) yesterday. See what they can do for me. Hopefully can meet up this Saturday then I got the chance to post more photos! :)

Wife did contact Plush Living (Darren), Ideal House (Lynn), Summit Design (Ben) and CLC (Leslie). All email sent. Waiting for reply atm.

aiya reuben didi, not pretending lah...work until sotong liao.

haha..i think sammie jie do Alt Tab switching Renotalk and her work application until blur. Blur yet can reply so fast. haha

So better dont ask her for any contact at the end of the day. Who knows she might mistaken and reveal your personal no. to others. :sport-smiley-004:

haha..i think sammie jie do Alt Tab switching Renotalk and her work application until blur. Blur yet can reply so fast. haha

So better dont ask her for any contact at the end of the day. Who knows she might mistaken and reveal your personal no. to others. :sport-smiley-004:

:fire::fire::fire:

lol...here come all the shooting!!! :P

Sigh. It's boring to wait for IDs to respond. Sometimes, they are way too slow.......

Anyway, just realized that my HDB first inspection had passed! OMG! I didn't have the chance to talk to the TO to check if the toilet is leaking or not. Sigh. Now need to call them who is the TO in charge and if he can recall anything.

lol...here come all the shooting!!! :P

Sigh. It's boring to wait for IDs to respond. Sometimes, they are way too slow.......

Anyway, just realized that my HDB first inspection had passed! OMG! I didn't have the chance to talk to the TO to check if the toilet is leaking or not. Sigh. Now need to call them who is the TO in charge and if he can recall anything.

dun think he will rmb...cos they simply bo chap...for the house we sold, hubby say the TO jus went into the house anyhow look look see see then go liao.