Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Yeah!!! it picture time.... Today marks the 15th day since the renovation process started. Unfortunately due to hubby's shift work and with a very active toddler, we were unable to keep track on the renovation process daily. So here are the pics as at 3rd day of renovation (9 Jul 2010). Messy living room.. The Aircon guys are here too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 The compressor Before and after pic of the aircon unit at masterbedroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Lg health plus? system 4? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 (edited) Aircon unit at bedroom 2, kids room. Can see the ugly trunking but its ok...we intend to have a built in wardrobe later this year. Another ugly trunking sight. Aircon unit at bedroom 3 with no visible trunking...nice Pic of the guy installing stainless steel bracket Edited July 20, 2010 by Maitena_Baby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 (edited) Lg health plus? system 4? yes yes..but ours is system 3 If I'm not mistaken the name is LG Neo Plasma Plus Ion AirConditioner System. I'm not sure if yours is the same. Edited July 20, 2010 by Maitena_Baby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 A before and after pic of the chandelier at our foyer, from NOVA. Before. After. All done on the same day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Kitchen cabinets gone. Wall and floor tiles for kitchen, common toilet and masterbed room toilet were also gone. Debris were also cleared. When we were about to leave we saw a huge lorry. As kepo as I can be ..took a peep and guess what! The huge lorry was carrying OUR tiles!!! hurayyyyy! Ok lah thats all for now...will visit our house soon...according to the schedule given by the contractor, they should be doing the tiling now. Will update you all soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Banned 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 yes yes..but ours is system 3 If I'm not mistaken the name is LG Neo Plasma Plus Ion AirConditioner System. I'm not sure if yours is the same. Oh.. never heard of that.. Hmm.. Not sure mine is good or not.. maybe u can give some review when u tried urs.. Haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Oh.. never heard of that.. Hmm.. Not sure mine is good or not.. maybe u can give some review when u tried urs.. Haha.. hehehe ya lor we keep each other updated hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2010 (edited) TGIF! Hi everyone.. More pics update on the renovation process, the living room is more messy than ever. Lets re-visit the kitchen, the wall tiles and borders are up...no grouting yet. Close up of the border... Edited July 23, 2010 by Maitena_Baby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2010 The kitchen entrance.. Now lets re-visit the master bedroom toilet... Wall tiles, we just love the wallpaper effects. As you can see, the tiler really makes the effort to match the designs nicely... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2010 Floor tiles, the shower area. Can you see the step down portion...i couldn't at first. Gold tiles to the 'throne' The bedrooms are painted but still need to do some touch ups. Will update more pics soon Take care and enjoy the weekend! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2010 (edited) Hi Everyone.. Hope you had a great weekend. More pictures update. The wall tiles are up for the whole kitchen and service balcony. All the bedrooms are painted, lights changed and the floor laminates are done too. The master bedroom. I think I wld want to change the bulbs to warm white. Edited July 26, 2010 by Maitena_Baby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maitena_Baby 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2010 (edited) Cool Lime for the kids room. Mulberry for the multi-function room I choose this colour as I'll be using it more often to do wedding gifts decorations. Edited July 26, 2010 by Maitena_Baby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
leechaorui 2 Report post Posted July 26, 2010 Congras to your purchase of the new flat. Very nice reno. Hope everything will turn out as you have planned. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites