jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

aaa i din log in n i din see e tour invitation! damnit missed it!!

Haha.. :P Next time I arrange again lah.. ;) Partly my fault for not thinking of PM-ing u guys abt the "open house".. :horse:

Hi Hi,

Thanks for having us over yesterday.. :D

Stil like your TV console best.. Ha.. :notti::good:

Hey, nice meeting and knowing u and yr wifey.. :D Hope u guys won some $$ at yr mahjong session! ;)

Thanx! But I like my wardrobe even more... :P

Hey, nice meeting and knowing u and yr wifey.. :D Hope u guys won some $$ at yr mahjong session! ;)

Thanx! But I like my wardrobe even more... :P

Me even out But wifey got win abit.. Ha...

All is nice.. all the toys and comics also.. :P

After the long "battle" wif the stupid financial institutions, I think I can officially declare that our problems on the ex owners (aka buggers) are finally resolved! :D

Had not received any more irritating mails for abt 2 mths, so now can be at ease le.. :) Guess my persistant phone calls and "threats" of reporting to ICa had worked.. Haha.. :P

After the long "battle" wif the stupid financial institutions, I think I can officially declare that our problems on the ex owners (aka buggers) are finally resolved! :D

Had not received any more irritating mails for abt 2 mths, so now can be at ease le.. :) Guess my persistant phone calls and "threats" of reporting to ICa had worked.. Haha.. :P

That's good!.. peace at last... :D

ALAS! Our peace was short-lived... The bugger LIM WAI LEONG LYNYRD and his bugger dad LIM PENG CHOON are still BUGGERS!!! :curse: The **** S*ing Investment sent bloody demand letters again.. :furious:

Incompetent ppl at the bank! WTH! :bangwall: NVM, I am NOT going to let them get away wif it! Anyone knows the e-mail addresses of the chairman of Sing Investment and the HR department, and also the head of ICA? Please provide if u have or know where I can get the info. I am gg to make ICA take actions again this errant bank and the buggers! :bleah:

ALAS! Our peace was short-lived... The bugger LIM WAI LEONG LYNYRD and his bugger dad LIM PENG CHOON are still BUGGERS!!! :curse: The **** S*ing Investment sent bloody demand letters again.. :furious:

Incompetent ppl at the bank! WTH! :bangwall: NVM, I am NOT going to let them get away wif it! Anyone knows the e-mail addresses of the chairman of Sing Investment and the HR department, and also the head of ICA? Please provide if u have or know where I can get the info. I am gg to make ICA take actions again this errant bank and the buggers! :bleah:

Wha lao.. what they trying to do?

I tried a general search, dun think they list the bosses contact online leh..

Got list the address of the office though. Go down and insist to meet the superior?

ICA easier.. go to Government Directory and search for ICA. Click on the "1. IMMIGRATION & CHECKPOINTS AUTHORITY (ICA)".

There's a few departments though.

Think you should bring a police report along, stating the person dun live there and is illegal to use the address, and certify you're the owner etc.

If stil no, is time to go see MP with all the paperworks?

Wha lao.. what they trying to do?

I tried a general search, dun think they list the bosses contact online leh..

Got list the address of the office though. Go down and insist to meet the superior?

ICA easier.. go to Government Directory and search for ICA. Click on the "1. IMMIGRATION & CHECKPOINTS AUTHORITY (ICA)".

There's a few departments though.

Think you should bring a police report along, stating the person dun live there and is illegal to use the address, and certify you're the owner etc.

If stil no, is time to go see MP with all the paperworks?

Thanx fencer for the advises.

I told the lady tat picked up my call juz now tat i want an answer from someone higher up by today.

Got an answer b4 lunchtime - in time for a lunch tat can be digested better wif answers.. ;)

Apparently, they managed to get the bugger to change his stupid address to the REAL one. However, their IT dept had a cock-up and sent it wrongly to my address for this mth. He promised me tat next mth wun receive the letter anymore. And I gave him an ultimatum: Any letters from them next mth, will not hear from me, but from ICA. Forgot to inform him tat I will go to the SPF too.. :P

So, all's peace for now.. Wait for another mth and see if "war" will happen or not? :bleah:

Thanx fencer for the advises.

I told the lady tat picked up my call juz now tat i want an answer from someone higher up by today.

Got an answer b4 lunchtime - in time for a lunch tat can be digested better wif answers.. ;)

Apparently, they managed to get the bugger to change his stupid address to the REAL one. However, their IT dept had a cock-up and sent it wrongly to my address for this mth. He promised me tat next mth wun receive the letter anymore. And I gave him an ultimatum: Any letters from them next mth, will not hear from me, but from ICA. Forgot to inform him tat I will go to the SPF too.. :P

So, all's peace for now.. Wait for another mth and see if "war" will happen or not? :bleah:

Ha.. at least is a honest mistake..

Rem to get names/rank/dept etc and get HP or direct number of the superior in case need to call back. ;)

Patience training time..

btw, got a pic of the hinges Jaskel previously mentioned about? forgot to see when we went over the other time. :P

Ha.. at least is a honest mistake..

Rem to get names/rank/dept etc and get HP or direct number of the superior in case need to call back. ;)

Patience training time..

btw, got a pic of the hinges Jaskel previously mentioned about? forgot to see when we went over the other time. :P

Yup, got their ranks, names and departments.. But forgot the HP # part.. :o

I think this has indeed "trained" my patience like anything.. Imagine it goes way back to around April this year.. Gosh! :( More than half a year lorz.. :horse: Turned me into a crazy, ranting person on the phone wif all these ppl.. :P

Which hinge u meant? Need some refreshing.. :disturb:

Hi may I know what brand of vinyl flooring did you lay and how much do they cost? I love the flooring in your rooms. Any comments on your vinyl flooring?

Hi powder blue, will check & revert asap. :D

Yup, got their ranks, names and departments.. But forgot the HP # part.. :o

I think this has indeed "trained" my patience like anything.. Imagine it goes way back to around April this year.. Gosh! :( More than half a year lorz.. :horse: Turned me into a crazy, ranting person on the phone wif all these ppl.. :P

Which hinge u meant? Need some refreshing.. :disturb:

Ha.. if got next round, then take lah.. Good practice for bargaining when shopping? :P

Ehh.. this one.. pull out of mechanism of your wardrobe. :P

I was asking why so special need to order from overseas...

Hey jeffcraze, sorry to hear about the latest case.. Think it's a case of miscomm on their part so not so bad right? :P

Our reuel samson gellido has come back to haunt us recently too.. Another moneylender sent us a demand letter but we emailed back to say that he has changed his address and attached all the police reports and surprisingly we never heard from them again.. Hope this is the last of it.

Don't you just hate people with bad credit histories who don't change their addresses???!!!!! :curse:

Sidetrack: When is the next round of house-warming?? :D