jaskel 2 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 hey what is the brand for yr white and orange laminate - nice! Its EDL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Haha.. Think we may really need somemore.. But no space to put le lehz.. You have build in cupboard for all the rooms? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
noko 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Grouting for the tiles, usually it was use but if your tiles is white or grey, the contractor may used white or normal cement as there sure have those during reno....another way to save some cost. grey grouting white grouting Hi jaskel saw this post and wanna seek better understanding on this grouting thingy. do you mean this grout should be use over the tiles after fixing, instead os using cement? If so, why is this grout better? Thanks for explaining Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 You have build in cupboard for all the rooms? No lah, only tat one room lah.. The other 2 rooms dun have wardrobes lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 No lah, only tat one room lah.. The other 2 rooms dun have wardrobes lah.. Then your master bedroom and the other room would be very spacious loh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kuku 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2010 Very nice wardrobe design & colour! i love it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 Then your master bedroom and the other room would be very spacious loh.. By right shd be.. But think my MBR, with a queen sized bed and my recliner chair, will not leave much space le.. But the other room will be spacious... Think tat will be the temp mahjong room.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 Very nice wardrobe design & colour! i love it. Thanx for the compliments! Kudos to jaskel! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2010 A little update... Tomolo will be installing our fingerprint lock on the main door! Hoping the money will be well spent.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2010 A little update... Tomolo will be installing our fingerprint lock on the main door! Hoping the money will be well spent.. Wha.. fingerprint lock.. how much did it cost? got the CISCO security alarm or something also? Eh.. always wanna ask this question on fingerprint lock.. if u got a cut on the finger, can stil work? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2010 Wha.. fingerprint lock.. how much did it cost? got the CISCO security alarm or something also? Eh.. always wanna ask this question on fingerprint lock.. if u got a cut on the finger, can stil work? Bought under the group buy @ $450. Alarm ah? Dun have lah... My doggie is our alarm! She scares off ppl wif her barking! If have cut on your finger, think unless u put plaster over the cut, otherwise, no problem ba.. To be safe and kiasu, me and hubby have 2 diff sets of fingerprint records done up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2010 @ fencer: How did u/ yr wife got rid of the stains on the dish drainer rack ah? Mine also kena stains le.. Think coz nv washed after draining the dishes.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2010 Bought under the group buy @ $450. Alarm ah? Dun have lah... My doggie is our alarm! She scares off ppl wif her barking! If have cut on your finger, think unless u put plaster over the cut, otherwise, no problem ba.. To be safe and kiasu, me and hubby have 2 diff sets of fingerprint records done up.. Quite cheap leh.. always tot fingerprint security cost $1000+.. Gate also fingerprint security? @ fencer: How did u/ yr wife got rid of the stains on the dish drainer rack ah? Mine also kena stains le.. Think coz nv washed after draining the dishes.. scrub scrub and scrub loh.. but nt everything comes off.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2010 Quite cheap leh.. always tot fingerprint security cost $1000+.. Gate also fingerprint security? scrub scrub and scrub loh.. but nt everything comes off.. No lah, where got so much money? Wat u scrubed with? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2010 No lah, where got so much money? Wat u scrubed with? Ha.. prepare for future tat your hse become more high tech inside and out mah.. normal brush loh.. and together w mama lemon etc.. but not sure if it will damage it in long term.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites