jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

Ha.. when ppl visit your hse, they'll ask u what is this called, what is that called mah.. :P

Hmm.. sat deliever tv console, monday replace window frame and grill.. Henry said would arrange another say to come paint and replace the broken tile on the steps.. ossify asked on the cracked tile... i posted a pic... dun know isit normal to be hollow all along the whole edge of the step leh..

Wow...after the delivery can come help jeffcraze on the cleaning :P I'll be at Simei also this sat. Actually, her place quite clean liao, spent $300 to get someone to clean the whole hse including acid wash for her.

As for the hollow tiles at the edges of the step can be norm, can be not norm. Its the skill of the tiler. And of course, who want hollow tiles?

Edited by jaskel

Wow...after the delivery can come help jeffcraze on the cleaning :P I'll be at Simei also this sat. Actually, her place quite clean liao, spent $300 to get someone to clean the whole hse including acid wash for her.

As for the hollow tiles at the edges of the step can be norm, can be not norm. Its the skill of the tiler. And of course, who want hollow tiles?

Ha.. ok.. then jeffcraze no nd come so early to hse to clean liao.. Ha..

Oh... but the hollow is like 1 to 3cm wide and is whole length of the step.. abit "too much" bah..

Mayb i ask the tiler when he comes to replaces it loh.. He would nd take the whole tile out so i got the chance to see below also..

If ask Henry.. wonder if his answer would be "is like that 1 loh".. or "all other ppl's hse is like that 1.." :P

Ha.. ok.. then jeffcraze no nd come so early to hse to clean liao.. Ha..

Oh... but the hollow is like 1 to 3cm wide and is whole length of the step.. abit "too much" bah..

Mayb i ask the tiler when he comes to replaces it loh.. He would nd take the whole tile out so i got the chance to see below also..

If ask Henry.. wonder if his answer would be "is like that 1 loh".. or "all other ppl's hse is like that 1.." :P

Sorry just saw your posting of the pic of the hollow tiles.....its.....too much.

p1010616m.jpg

Acid wash was done today and your kitchen tiles are much better now. :)

Wow.. looks super clean leh.. Ha.. tink no nd clean up liao..

Hmm.. looks so different from mine after acid wash.. Ha..

simei old estate.... yucks

Well.. We, the simei resident, like mah..

If you dun like Simei.. u can dun read the post loh.. or even come in.. easy right?

Ha.. when ppl visit your hse, they'll ask u what is this called, what is that called mah.. :P

Like tat ah... :unsure: Jaskel, please prepare a recording so tat I can play for those ppl who comes to my house.. :P Or maybe, video-recording with jaskel being the presenter.. ;)

Who? Who? Fencer helping me to clean my house on Sat too? That's great! :P Hmmm... Shd start cleaning before or after delivery? :unsure:

Sorry just saw your posting of the pic of the hollow tiles.....its.....too much.

Hmm.. shall ask abt this then.. Thanks huh.. :D

Edited by fencer

Wonder your doggie will keep licking the gate not? :notti:

I think she will be wagging her tail and woofing at the gate everyday.. :D Trying to make frenz with the dog.. :P