jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Part of your TV console...nice right? Internal of your TV console.. The small pieces of wood is used to protect the edges of the laminate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 The pull out of mechanism of your wardrobe is my only worry...cos need to import from oversea. Its take 2 weeks to reach here. Hope can make it on time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Can see last few pieces of the reno oledi.. Ha.. Nice laminate for the TV console.. btw, the pull out mechanism for the wardrobe so unique? Is customized and shipped over from oversea? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Can see last few pieces of the reno oledi.. Ha.. Nice laminate for the TV console.. btw, the pull out mechanism for the wardrobe so unique? Is customized and shipped over from oversea? Latest laminate...still HOT... Not made in China meh...most of the hinges or mechanism is imported from Germany, Italy or USA. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 The pull out of mechanism of your wardrobe is my only worry...cos need to import from oversea. Its take 2 weeks to reach here. Hope can make it on time. Sweating le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Latest laminate...still HOT... Not made in China meh...most of the hinges or mechanism is imported from Germany, Italy or USA. Haha.. U revealed the laminate le.. Later other ppl pester their IDs for it.. Can't wait for the finished products.. Already over the pictures le.. The hinges/mechanisms not made in China? Thank god sia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Jaskel, sorry, gotta ask u for another favour yet again.. Hubby placed a red plastic bag with wall plugs for the shelf, on the shelf in the MBR. But will need u to buy the screws as he got home too late juz now to go buy.. He says that he left 2 samples in the plastic bag.. Tomolo the chair will be sent to our house, as arranged btw hubby and u.. Will need u to put protection on the MBR floor for it.. Thanx in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Haha.. U revealed the laminate le.. Later other ppl pester their IDs for it.. Can't wait for the finished products.. Already over the pictures le.. The hinges/mechanisms not made in China? Thank god sia... My carpenter don't use China hinges/mechanism, that why carpentry side a bit ex. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 Jaskel, sorry, gotta ask u for another favour yet again.. Hubby placed a red plastic bag with wall plugs for the shelf, on the shelf in the MBR. But will need u to buy the screws as he got home too late juz now to go buy.. He says that he left 2 samples in the plastic bag.. Tomolo the chair will be sent to our house, as arranged btw hubby and u.. Will need u to put protection on the MBR floor for it.. Thanx in advance! ok Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 6, 2010 When the carpentry come to install, I will take take take pics, but the final product will let u take n post it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 When the carpentry come to install, I will take take take pics, but the final product will let u take n post it. Haha.. Okie.. Muz keep for portfolio purposes lehz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 Latest laminate...still HOT... Not made in China meh...most of the hinges or mechanism is imported from Germany, Italy or USA. Wha.. all special stuff.. Imported some more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 Haha.. Okie.. Muz keep for portfolio purposes lehz.. Ha... rem to keep the names of the laminate, hinges etc.. i'm sure alot ppl wld be asking.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 Ha... rem to keep the names of the laminate, hinges etc.. i'm sure alot ppl wld be asking.. Hmm... This one will be jaskel's forte le.. How's yr house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2010 Hmm... This one will be jaskel's forte le.. How's yr house? Ha.. when ppl visit your hse, they'll ask u what is this called, what is that called mah.. Hmm.. sat deliever tv console, monday replace window frame and grill.. Henry said would arrange another say to come paint and replace the broken tile on the steps.. ossify asked on the cracked tile... i posted a pic... dun know isit normal to be hollow all along the whole edge of the step leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites