jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

Just let your hubby know that don't use keys to dig the grouting and also don't touch on the skirting today.

wow. people actually use keys to dig the grouting? :bangwall:

No la...he just want to know why the grouting is soft instead of those hard hard type. As the grouting have reapplied, so just need to let him know not to use it to dig or scratch it before its dry.

p1010527q.jpg

p1010528l.jpg

p1010529n.jpg

p1010530h.jpg

Had patched out the gaps left by the air-con trunking, so that when painted over, it will look nicer.

p1010531h.jpg

Silly me x 4.....remember the cornice being cut so that the air-con can fit in? Patched up for u as least it look nicer. Since I patched up without informing u, the cost I will absorb it, u ok with that?

wah jaskel, buay sai leh.... u let jeffcraze tan tio so many times, make us all so jealous leh. 8|

Edited by samgalz

wah jaskel, buay sai leh.... u let jeffcraze tan tio so many times, make us all so jealous leh. 8|

Anything that I added myself when I see not nice, will not charge to owner....but anything the owners want to add will be charged...if everything or anything also want to charge than what the fun of doing reno. But as long as not taking advantage of me, I'm ok.

I like to DIY a lot...especially if I've the time, I'll do more.

Edited by jaskel

wahh!!! definitely must bring out knives now!! 8|

No la...he just want to know why the grouting is soft instead of those hard hard type. As the grouting have reapplied, so just need to let him know not to use it to dig or scratch it before its dry.

Wanna dig also can't le.. :P Coz u all have put the protection over the floorings le.. Is the problem patch of flooring re-done le? Coz we can't tell with the protection on top.. :unsure:

Jaskel, where can we find the light bulbs for the dining area lights? Another tube blow le.. :bangwall:

Haha.. :D He's a great contractor to have! :good: I actually didn't reveal the free things he did.. All jaskel revealed one.. :P Coz I was afraid that ppl may take advantage and seek him out for tat purpose.. :(

Had patched out the gaps left by the air-con trunking, so that when painted over, it will look nicer.

Thanx for patching up the gaps and the cornice as it indeed looks much better! :thumbs up: Saw it ourselves juz now when we went up for a peep... ;)

Wanna dig also can't le.. :P Coz u all have put the protection over the floorings le.. Is the problem patch of flooring re-done le? Coz we can't tell with the protection on top.. :unsure:

Jaskel, where can we find the light bulbs for the dining area lights? Another tube blow le.. :bangwall:

The problem patch of flooring had re-done already. The left over tiles u want to keep? If not, will throw away.

Ya, I saw that today. Very bad quality...will get it and change for u.

Edited by jaskel

Great contractor who goes out of the way for his customers.. :D

:good: x5

Haha.. :D He's a great contractor to have! :good: I actually didn't reveal the free things he did.. All jaskel revealed one.. :P Coz I was afraid that ppl may take advantage and seek him out for tat purpose.. :(

Great contractor who goes out of the way for his customers.. :D

:good: x5

Bro fencer, have your issues settled?