jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

Had a most pleasant surprise today! ;) Not really to do with our reno thou.. We won a new PS3 set! :D First time ever won won lucky draw! :sport-smiley-004:

Anyone interested in purchasing the set from us, coz we already have a PS3 le.. :P

Er....how much?.... can use the cornice to exchange not... :notti: or the extended points?

For living room/bedrooms.. if dun refill, there won't be water traped under the tiles if we mop the floor? No prob one right?

There's prob for toilet tiles? whether isit floor or wall tiles?

There will be but will dry up quickly too. Toilet is constantly wet so there will be a problem. The reason on why you have heard of complaining of water leakage from on top is not because their tiles crack but water proofing wear off or not done properly. But how water get into the level of the water proofing is mostly from your grouting.

Er....how much?.... can use the cornice to exchange not... :notti: or the extended points?

U interested ah? Hubby looking at abt $400 lehz.. :) Actually, also thanks to u, "rushed" us to buy lightings, if not wun win.. ;)

Buy lighting got lucky draw meh?

Got lehz.. We bought from lightings.com.sg, then today the salesman call me, told me won PS3, i thot he was joking with me, till I really got the set tonite.. :D

Wah...me good right...bring u luck so...how...can cheap cheap not :notti:

hi jaskel, need your expert opninion here...there are a few brands of laminate available, do you know wats the ranking among these brands in terms of pricing and quality? so far the brands that i heard of is Formica, Lamitak and EDL...thanks in advance.

Wah...me good right...bring u luck so...how...can cheap cheap not :notti:

u call my hubby and ask lah.. ;) I only in charge of posting here.. hee.. :P

hi jaskel, need your expert opninion here...there are a few brands of laminate available, do you know wats the ranking among these brands in terms of pricing and quality? so far the brands that i heard of is Formica, Lamitak and EDL...thanks in advance.

Formica - most expensive that I came across on...but that because of the laminate design they provided, such as 2mm thickness, custom made design, mirror, etc..

LamiTak, EDL, Jennings, Lam Chuan, Seng Lee, Evershine, etc...all have their own pattern design that others don't have. Selecting of laminate is depends on what you like. Too many choices are no good, but 1 choice is limiting, so better to have at least 2 choices of laminate brands.

u call my hubby and ask lah.. ;) I only in charge of posting here.. hee.. :P

Think need to buy a packet of panadol for your hubby liao... :P

Formica - most expensive that I came across on...but that because of the laminate design they provided, such as 2mm thickness, custom made design, mirror, etc..

LamiTak, EDL, Jennings, Lam Chuan, Seng Lee, Evershine, etc...all have their own pattern design that others don't have. Selecting of laminate is depends on what you like. Too many choices are no good, but 1 choice is limiting, so better to have at least 2 choices of laminate brands.

thanks for the info...between Lamitak and EDL, which one is more ex?

Both the same....unless u r choosing the metal or solid core laminate which is 3-4 times higher than the rest. The rest of laminate, I think your carpenter or contractor will be able to absorb it.

Cannot free lah.. Hubby will faintz.. :P

wow jeffcraze u r so lucky i been thought so many fourm first time heard gt lucky draw take one when shopping !!! haha

ur fourm so many to share and read ! thx for the share so much with our reno sister and brotherhood ;);)