jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

patrick15.jpg

patrick16.jpg

Tot of doing this way for your heater, dryer and washing machine.... :paint:

Edited by jaskel

Oh, tat rear window that was smashed ah? aiyoh.. hope yr car out of workshop le.. :)

Crap..hope it was not on Thursday night when u parked at Yishun right?

Dun think so ba.. Think was quite a few weeks back, b4 our reno started.. :unsure:

Btw, Titanax, u signed up with jaskel too? ;)

patrick15.jpg

patrick16.jpg

Tot of doing this way for your heater, dryer and washing machine.... :paint:

Hubby asking tat u mentioned u putting the water heater above the rubbish chute? change of idea? :unsure: Anyway, we have not bought the washing machine yet, now gg mustafa to buy.. ;)

No...it was before that, that's why I'm late.

Hubby asking tat u mentioned u putting the water heater above the rubbish chute? change of idea? :unsure: Anyway, we have not bought the washing machine yet, now gg mustafa to buy.. ;)

Now I old man liao... :P ..Cos when I saw the city gas dryer, there is this hot air ventilation piping on top, worry that if put your heater beside it, will it spoil the heater not...putting it on top of the dryer, also make me think possible to on and off not for u and hubby, that why looking for the washing machine dimension.

Erhm.. Dun forget I hands short, legs short lorz.. :P

We go purchase le, then give u the dimensions.. ;)

Btw, I think for the heater, shd be adjust once for the flame only, if I didn't remb wrongly.. :unsure:

The feature wall. With the samsung soundbar.

patrick17.jpg

patrick19.jpg

patrick20.jpg

How is it? Cant find the dimension for the soundbar at their website. Will go down to take it on-site.

Edited by jaskel

Erhm.. Dun forget I hands short, legs short lorz.. :P

We go purchase le, then give u the dimensions.. ;)

Btw, I think for the heater, shd be adjust once for the flame only, if I didn't remb wrongly.. :unsure:

Need to change battery...switch "on" and "off" also....temp. adjust once.

patrick21.jpg

Its time to select laminate.

Eh... we haven't even choose colours yet.. :P Will do so by tomolo, before we meet up with u.. :D Abt the feature wall, will check with hubby first.. :yamseng:

Hi jeffcraze.. Ha.. fun reading your blog leh.. learned alot also..

Almost the whole process of reno is in here.. and in sequence some more with daily updates of pics.. :good:

tink just short of putting a survillence camera there for "live" updates..

Hi jeffcraze.. Ha.. fun reading your blog leh.. learned alot also..

Almost the whole process of reno is in here.. and in sequence some more with daily updates of pics.. :good:

tink just short of putting a survillence camera there for "live" updates..

Yup, agree - very interesting and educational blog. Have been reading RT for the last few months, but only ventured into reading more blogs recently. This one got contractor and owner together, will definitely visit everyday for updates!

keep it going!

p1010447p.jpg

p1010448a.jpg

This the vinyl flooring tiles from Formica that the owner chosen for the 3 bedrooms. Delivered yesterday.

p1010449l.jpg

oh formica has this? its like pieces of plastics? whats the damage like? :)

p1010447p.jpg

p1010448a.jpg

This the vinyl flooring tiles from Formica that the owner chosen for the 3 bedrooms. Delivered yesterday.

p1010449l.jpg

And the living room tile that had completed. Now will arrange a date with owner to inspect.

Anyone want to view the workmanship of the tiling jobs, pls pay $10 to the owner per visit :P

@ jeffcraze: i don't have much opportunity to see owners with vinyl flooring...its quite exciting to see how it will look on yours :)