jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

Despite some little rectification works not completed yet, me and hubby decided to go ahead with our housewarming after shifting in for 2 mths plus.. :D

Packed weekends for tomolo, this Sun and next Sat! :sport-smiley-004: Most prob at least one more round of housewarming on hubby's side after these 2 weekends.. Going to be **** tired.. zz

Despite some little rectification works not completed yet, me and hubby decided to go ahead with our housewarming after shifting in for 2 mths plus.. :D

:o handover so long ago still haven't rectify yet?? how come?! if unknown contractor then hard to say, but its our jaskel & we know he steady bom pipi..hmmm :unsure:

Coz he need to arrange wif his air-con ppl to come up to see the water leakage prob in our MBR.. Think maybe timing not fixed yet ba.. The water leakage prob giving jaskel a lot of headaches coz unable to find the source.. :( The things not rectified one not big probs lah, so nv chase after him.. ;)

thats really not good - sure will affect ur flooring. is it a new a/c or you are using existing a/c & trunking?

It's not a new air-con unit, but was newly installed as prev owner nv left any air-con.. :) Yah, the flooring is affected, but luckily only a small portion, so not so bad.. ;)

Btw, I am having my housewarming for my colleagues and frenz this Sat.. :D

Anyone wans to come? ;) Fencer, we haven't do our "tour" yet lehz.. :P

Ohh... missed this post.. Ha.. is 2morow? what time isit? of coz wanna go... if is convenient lah.. ;)

Ha.. who else b going? darkfear? junwei? :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-018:

but i be going play mj at my friend hse in aftern leh.. dun know in time or not.. :P

If not in time, mayb can get special tour earlier then the rest?? :dribble::yamseng:

Edited by fencer

Erhm... I think no one saw the post lehz.. :unsure:

My frenz shd be coming around 12 like tat and shd have a stream of visitors the whole afternoon.. ;)

U wanna ask the others? :P

My frenz shd be coming around 12 like tat and shd have a stream of visitors the whole afternoon.. ;)

Ha.. ok.. I'll PM a few if they wanna go..

Can PM me your address and HP No? :P I only know got the doggy gate.. Ha.. :sport-smiley-018:

we had the same prob when it rained few weeks ago.

Water leaked into our MBR under the aircon trunking.

We'd thought that it was the aircon installer's fault.

But they came, inspected and concluded that

our wall's gone - HDB's problem.

They covered the crevices on our outer wall with silicon.

Since then, there's no more leaking even when it poured.

Should it start leaking again, we've to call HDB.

we had the same prob when it rained few weeks ago.

Water leaked into our MBR under the aircon trunking.

We'd thought that it was the aircon installer's fault.

But they came, inspected and concluded that

our wall's gone - HDB's problem.

They covered the crevices on our outer wall with silicon.

Since then, there's no more leaking even when it poured.

Should it start leaking again, we've to call HDB.

Jaskel told us something like wat u mentioned too.. I think they did covered our wall with strong silicon too but somehow I think got leaking too.. :bangwall:

Now muz wait for them to come up wif the air-con guys first and see how.. :dunno:

Last Call... :P:dancingqueen::notti::yamseng: