jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 Here are some teaser pics, as promised.. Only took some pics coz my stupid camera ran out of battery! Study room overview Close up of cluttered study area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 Close up of wardrobe Another angle of the wardrobe A fren who helped in shifting our stuffs commented that our wardrobe is too big.. After unpacking our clothes, I can tell him certainly that "Where got big? Almost not enuff space le!" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 (edited) Living room Another view Please ignore the mess... The whole house is still in a mess.. Edited August 1, 2010 by jeffcraze Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 Close up of TV console We love the laminates! Poorly taken pic of the main gate Will try and take another one soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 Common room (which is acting as our temp bedroom) Another view of the common room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 Stay tuned for more pics next week! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 Nice leh.. Makes my hse looks so pale in comparision leh.. Ha.. Look forward to your other pics... Your wardrobe is in your study room? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2010 Nice leh.. Makes my hse looks so pale in comparision leh.. Ha.. Look forward to your other pics... Your wardrobe is in your study room? Dun like tat say lah.. Yr house sure have nice places one.. Yup, wardrobe cum study room sum storeroom.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darkfear 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2010 Close up of TV console We love the laminates! Will try and take another one soon hehehe i like the wii but seriously we like your black mirror man! might be using some black mirror in our wall feature as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2010 hehehe i like the wii but seriously we like your black mirror man! might be using some black mirror in our wall feature as well I like to whole TV console, esp with mirrors... How much does it cost to do the TV console only? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kor69 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2010 Hey kor69, who are u getting for yr reno? Would u be jaskel's next project? I hope so... unless Jakel's prices have become super-premium Kvn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kor69 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2010 Stay tuned for more pics next week! Nice Pics Also... nice Mahjong table... and nice doggie... (tail part) ooo... lurve the Laminates and splashes of red ... so many people like it... later all Reno like dat... Kvn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maeryn 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2010 hehehe i like the wii but seriously we like your black mirror man! might be using some black mirror in our wall feature as well The wii looks so small next to the 50" plasma... Hey Jeff, is yours a 4A? looks like the same layout as my place. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2010 hehehe i like the wii but seriously we like your black mirror man! might be using some black mirror in our wall feature as well Hee.. Jaskel, heard tat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2010 I like to whole TV console, esp with mirrors... How much does it cost to do the TV console only? Thank u! Think is less than $1k.. Need to go back and check.. Let u know tonite.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites