jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

Here are some teaser pics, as promised.. Only took some pics coz my stupid camera ran out of battery! :bangwall:

Study room overview

Studyroom.jpg

Close up of cluttered study area

Studyroom2.jpg

Close up of wardrobe

Wardrobe.jpg

Another angle of the wardrobe

Wardrobe2.jpg

A fren who helped in shifting our stuffs commented that our wardrobe is too big.. After unpacking our clothes, I can tell him certainly that "Where got big? Almost not enuff space le!" :P

Nice leh.. :D Makes my hse looks so pale in comparision leh.. Ha.. Look forward to your other pics... :P

Your wardrobe is in your study room?

Nice leh.. :D Makes my hse looks so pale in comparision leh.. Ha.. Look forward to your other pics... :P

Your wardrobe is in your study room?

Dun like tat say lah.. Yr house sure have nice places one.. ;)

Yup, wardrobe cum study room sum storeroom.. :D

Close up of TV console

TVconsole.jpg

We love the laminates! :sport-smiley-018:

Will try and take another one soon :yamseng:

hehehe i like the wii :D

but seriously we like your black mirror man! might be using some black mirror in our wall feature as well :D

I like to whole TV console, esp with mirrors... :P

How much does it cost to do the TV console only? ;)

Hey kor69, who are u getting for yr reno? :unsure: Would u be jaskel's next project? ;)

;) I hope so...

unless Jakel's prices have become super-premium :o

Kvn

Stay tuned for more pics next week! :D

:D Nice Pics :D

Also... nice Mahjong table... and nice doggie... (tail part)

ooo... :D

lurve the Laminates and splashes of red

... so many people like it... later all Reno like dat...

:paint:

Kvn

The wii looks so small next to the 50" plasma...

Hey Jeff, is yours a 4A? looks like the same layout as my place.

Hee.. Jaskel, heard tat? ;)

I like to whole TV console, esp with mirrors... :P

How much does it cost to do the TV console only? ;)

Thank u! :D

Think is less than $1k.. Need to go back and check.. :P Let u know tonite.. :)