jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 Some small details the carpenter will look into.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2010 Oh ya....your below neighbour complaint water leakage on your common bath. Its the WC problem , now testing out to see how is it. So if u staying in, can use the master bath not? Sianz when heard this.. Hoping it's nothing serious.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2010 How's the cleaning? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 How's the cleaning? Still cleaning.. Bit by bit.. Very tired.. Not enough ... No internet connections and can't watch tv! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Still cleaning.. Bit by bit.. Very tired.. Not enough ... No internet connections and can't watch tv! Ha... the end is near.. just need to clean up good good then can enjoy oledi.. can't watch tv? the point even if no cable, can stil watch those basic channels mah.. wireless, "borrow" from next door loh.. Haa.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maeryn 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Ha... the end is near.. just need to clean up good good then can enjoy oledi.. can't watch tv? the point even if no cable, can stil watch those basic channels mah.. wireless, "borrow" from next door loh.. Haa.. Can always walk over to Eastpoint Mall for free wifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 Ha... the end is near.. just need to clean up good good then can enjoy oledi.. can't watch tv? the point even if no cable, can stil watch those basic channels mah.. wireless, "borrow" from next door loh.. Haa.. We already living amongst all the mess le.. Tv got long story.. Prev owner no money, kenna cut off.. But jaskel brought his electrician up to join back the thing on Mon le.. Then SCV setup box got prob.. Went to change on Mon nite.. But till now haven't set up.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 Can always walk over to Eastpoint Mall for free wifi Got mobile broadband lah.. So no prob.. But hubby was anxious to use the net for downloading things.. So he set up and the internet is running le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 Anyone using Citygas water heater? We are having lots of probs with the water heater... Have to race against time to bath lorz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 We already living amongst all the mess le.. Tv got long story.. Prev owner no money, kenna cut off.. But jaskel brought his electrician up to join back the thing on Mon le.. Then SCV setup box got prob.. Went to change on Mon nite.. But till now haven't set up.. Ooohh.. now just short of setting up set-up box to test? TV etc all up oledi? Now is just at the stage of cleaning and unpacking? Anyone using Citygas water heater? We are having lots of probs with the water heater... Have to race against time to bath lorz.. Paiseh.. me instant heater guy.. HA.. cannot help.. There's a person named "aerial" in darkfear's reno-blog using citygas heater.. perhaps PM the person? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngunadi 2 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 Anyone using Citygas water heater? We are having lots of probs with the water heater... Have to race against time to bath lorz.. I know user fftw commented citygas water heater is ok. What probs do u encounter? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2010 Ooohh.. now just short of setting up set-up box to test? TV etc all up oledi? Now is just at the stage of cleaning and unpacking? Paiseh.. me instant heater guy.. HA.. cannot help.. There's a person named "aerial" in darkfear's reno-blog using citygas heater.. perhaps PM the person? Yup, haven't tested yet... I have been too bz wif work coz rushing a dateline which is Fri! But will badger hubby to fix it up on Fri nite if not I will be bored during the weekend! Cleaning and unpacking still in progress, so pics will still have to wait.. Also pending some rectification works to be followed up by jaskel.. Coz he can't do work for this period of time.. But is due to us... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2010 I know user fftw commented citygas water heater is ok. What probs do u encounter? Mine ah? The water takes very long to heat up (wate water!) and when heated up, is extremely hot.. Then bath half way will suddenly become cold water.. Dunno izzit nv read instructions manual tat's why dunno how to operate.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gimz63251073 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2010 Mine ah? The water takes very long to heat up (wate water!) and when heated up, is extremely hot.. Then bath half way will suddenly become cold water.. Dunno izzit nv read instructions manual tat's why dunno how to operate.. using the heater should be quite easy, no need read manual. 1. adjust the gas heater's temp 2. adjust your mixer's temp. thats all leh. maybe your set got something wrong or the flame went off? read somewhere that some people's house got problem with flickering flame.. (due to wind maybe?) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2010 using the heater should be quite easy, no need read manual. 1. adjust the gas heater's temp 2. adjust your mixer's temp. thats all leh. maybe your set got something wrong or the flame went off? read somewhere that some people's house got problem with flickering flame.. (due to wind maybe?) Adjusted le lehz.. Think prob the set got something wrong... Haiz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites