jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 sui sui liao la... everything clean and nice! Your "guard dog" **** cute la!!! hahaha.. by the way handle-less cabinets ah jeffcraze? can't wait for my own stuff up... i'm so pushing for a full/partial red kitchen... but wifey refuses ZZZZZ ........... Yup, handle-less cabinets.. One less item to clean tat way.. Hubby wanted red laminates also, but I told him to limit to the living room.. Wardrobe laminates not up yet, If not I think u will at the colour.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Anyone knows by wat time I shd be getting the sms from Citygas regading my appt tomolo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Anyone knows by wat time I shd be getting the sms from Citygas regading my appt tomolo? forgot when i got the sms.. but i did call citygas and ask to confirm the timing.. they'll call b4 they comes abt 1 hr.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 forgot when i got the sms.. but i did call citygas and ask to confirm the timing.. they'll call b4 they comes abt 1 hr.. Coz the 1st time, they change appt timing by themselves and insisted that they told me the other timing.. Make jaskel waited for a couple of hours for nothing.. Scared they do tat again! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Coz the 1st time, they change appt timing by themselves and insisted that they told me the other timing.. Make jaskel waited for a couple of hours for nothing.. Scared they do tat again! Call them to confirm lah, then note down the name of the person. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Call them to confirm lah, then note down the name of the person. Yah loh.. get the name.. and ask them to call 1 hr b4 reaching coz "you dun live there yet". Tell him/her to confirm a timing abt 1 or 2 hrs apart coz u nd to travell over from Jurong. Last time, she called the guys to confirm them call me back 1... can try? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Coz the 1st time, they change appt timing by themselves and insisted that they told me the other timing.. Make jaskel waited for a couple of hours for nothing.. Scared they do tat again! Ya lor...kanna "San Wan" also..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fencer 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Ya lor...kanna "San Wan" also..... wha.. so bad.. shld call and "niao" them up and down.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maeryn 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 "Woof woof" wrought iron gate. Welcome to Simei!! Hey I love your gate, unfortunately my girl is a peeping pooch who likes to poke her head out of the gate else I would get a gate like yours... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Welcome to Simei!! Hey I love your gate, unfortunately my girl is a peeping pooch who likes to poke her head out of the gate else I would get a gate like yours... Hi Maeryn! Nice to meet u! Actually, my girl is a peeping pooch too.. Juz noticed that the bottom hole of the gate is rather big.. Hope the fat girl will not be able to squeeze thru the gate.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Ya lor...kanna "San Wan" also..... @ Jaskel: I called up Citygas and confirmed the appt le.. 1.30pm to 3.30pm.. Pls put more coupons, so that u wun get "san wan"... If not later u charge us for it.. Btw, got to request for yr help again.. Hubby said that the wall plugs and the screws for the tv bracket is missing.. So could u kindly help us to bring the bracket to purchase these for installation? One more thing, how much is a wrought iron unit # plate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Maeryn 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 Hi Maeryn! Nice to meet u! Actually, my girl is a peeping pooch too.. Juz noticed that the bottom hole of the gate is rather big.. Hope the fat girl will not be able to squeeze thru the gate.. I dont think it will be possible unless your girl is a chihuahua or a puppy...Mine's a toy poodle, likes to rest her paws on the horizontal bar of the gate and poke her head out. Basically you will see a brown teddy bear head Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 I dont think it will be possible unless your girl is a chihuahua or a puppy...Mine's a toy poodle, likes to rest her paws on the horizontal bar of the gate and poke her head out. Basically you will see a brown teddy bear head Nope, she is a few times bigger than a chihuahua.. Haha.. I was telling hubby tat she may get stuck at the gate if she tries to squeeze out.. Imagine a white doggie head sticking out from below the silver "doggie"! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 8, 2010 @ Jaskel: I called up Citygas and confirmed the appt le.. 1.30pm to 3.30pm.. Pls put more coupons, so that u wun get "san wan"... If not later u charge us for it.. Btw, got to request for yr help again.. Hubby said that the wall plugs and the screws for the tv bracket is missing.. So could u kindly help us to bring the bracket to purchase these for installation? One more thing, how much is a wrought iron unit # plate? Ya lor...ur side everyday got "Fatimah" come 1....That day I was at the coffeeshop and while the "Fatimah" came, I go to my car still kanna "San Wan" Actually want to install the TV today but can't find the wall plugs and screws, so asked your hubby. But where is the bracket? There should be 2 brackets right? 1 for the wall, 1 for the TV? Wrought Iron plate cost ard $250. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeffcraze 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2010 Ya lor...ur side everyday got "Fatimah" come 1....That day I was at the coffeeshop and while the "Fatimah" came, I go to my car still kanna "San Wan" Actually want to install the TV today but can't find the wall plugs and screws, so asked your hubby. But where is the bracket? There should be 2 brackets right? 1 for the wall, 1 for the TV? Wrought Iron plate cost ard $250. Think auntie "fatimah" likes yr car plate # lah.. How come u go to car she still "san wan" u? Only one bracket to mount the tv on the wall lehz.. And one tv stand.. Tat's all.. Maybe u gotta call up hubby to ask.. Saw tat the tv feature wall and console is partially up le, when we went up last nite.. Feature wall nice but not enough lights surrounding like tat.. Can't see the nice nice laminates properly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites