jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

Well.. We, the simei resident, like mah..

If you dun like Simei.. u can dun read the post loh.. or even come in.. easy right?

Let's juz ignore the poster.. :bleah:

Like tat ah... :unsure: Jaskel, please prepare a recording so tat I can play for those ppl who comes to my house.. :P Or maybe, video-recording with jaskel being the presenter.. ;)

Wha.. good leh.. looking forward to video presentation huh.. :P

btw, very nice gate leh... Ha.. doggy licking good.... HAhah..

Who? Who? Fencer helping me to clean my house on Sat too? That's great! :P Hmmm... Shd start cleaning before or after delivery? :unsure:

Ha.. from the pics Jaskel posted.. tink no nd clean liao leh..

Try clean before delivery loh.. if stil need more cleaning... choose the cleanest spot to put your goodies 1st loh.. Ha..

p1010617iz.jpg

Solid surface was up this afternoon.

@jaskel: bro a bit curious here, i see a hood, but i dun see a cut-out on the solid surface for the hob - installing later isit, maybe induction ? :unsure:

Owner using portable induction hob...that's why there is so many powerpoints there.

hmm...would it be more cost effective to run a eubiq...just thinking out loud :P

Whole hse?Or kitchen only?

no lah not whole house, but specific areas that require more that 4 or more power-points clustered eg: living room tv area, kitchen & study room

Hahaha...cos Dr. A was asking to do it whole hse, and I told him is ard $10K for that. :D Cost effective, may not be cos eubiq is quite ex., convenient yes.

Thanx for the compliments on the gate! :D Fell in love with the gate when I saw the pic in the leaflet.. Hee... ;)

The gate was blue in colour when it was initially installed but we feedback to jaskel and told him it looks wierd for the house.. So he kindly suggested to paint black and silver.. ;)

@ Jaskel: Wld u be able to help us dismantle the door bell outside the flat pls? :bow:

Edited by jeffcraze

Thanx for the compliments on the gate! :D Fell in love with the gate when I saw the pic in the leaflet.. Hee... ;)

The gate was blue in colour when it was initially installed but we feedback to jaskel and told him it looks wierd for the house.. So he kindly suggested to paint black and silver.. ;)

@ Jaskel: Wld u be able to help us dismantle the door bell outside the flat pls? :bow:

Ok...your hanger hooks for the back of the bedroom doors installed, the plank for the master bedroom also installed.

Okie! Will pop by the house later to see.. :)

sui sui liao la... everything clean and nice! Your "guard dog" **** cute la!!! hahaha..

by the way handle-less cabinets ah jeffcraze?

can't wait for my own stuff up... i'm so pushing for a full/partial red kitchen... but wifey refuses :no: ZZZZZ ...........