jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

Anyone knows where we can get those tubes for lightings? Dun think we wanna keep going back to lightings.com. to buy when the tubes blow after sometime lorz.. :bangwall: Haven't really use already like tat... Can't imagine when we shift in... :o

i experience the same issue with the bulbs...is it the twin tubes kind of bulb tat you are using?

already replaced once with lightings.com and my contractor told me tat this kind of bulb can blow easily... :bangwall:

i experience the same issue with the bulbs...is it the twin tubes kind of bulb tat you are using?

already replaced once with lightings.com and my contractor told me tat this kind of bulb can blow easily... :bangwall:

Yup, mine is those twin tubes one.. :( Jaskel has kindly helped us to replace a few le.. Now more blow.. :horse: Wah piangz... :o Forgot to seek jaskel's advice before buying.. Now siao liao lorz.. :bangwall:

kitchen walls are very glossy! are you skipping the backsplash?

Yup, glossy and nice! :D Nope, not skipping the backsplash.. In fact, is waiting for my backsplash.. ;)

its white right? the kitchen wall?

your backsplash is glass or s/steel?

its white right? the kitchen wall?

your backsplash is glass or s/steel?

It's shadow grey. :D

Backsplash ah, waiting for jaskel to enlighten me.. ;)

It's shadow grey. :D

Backsplash ah, waiting for jaskel to enlighten me.. ;)

oh ya, jaskel mentioned "shadow grey" in one of the posts above..sorry forgot!

u haven't decided on the backsplash yet?

oh ya, jaskel mentioned "shadow grey" in one of the posts above..sorry forgot!

u haven't decided on the backsplash yet?

Hurhur.. Can say so ba.. ;)

So nice & shiny! Jasket, is that epoxy paint?

No, its not epoxy paint...just nippon paint.

Hurhur.. Can say so ba.. ;)

3ft 6mm White tempered glass backsplash with wood backing...

Your stuffs delivered (W/M, fridge,...etc..).

Edited by jaskel

-> Jaskel, possible for u to do a marking on the spot for the tap on our sink? Coz my dad may be gg up to take today. And, pls help us to take up the sink and leave it in a corner or something. Thanx! :D

Had marked the spot and left the sink and tap at the living room.