jeffcraze

Our Love Nest In Simei

I hope u every 2 yrs do reno.....from hdb to condo...then to semi-D...then to sentosa cove... :yamseng:

if tats the case. i dun mind engaging you to do all my reno then...but i think you will be achieving such dream sooner than me... :)

Hubby managed to knock off earlier than he did for the week and went up to see see look look. :D

Kitchen cabinets are up and painting is completed, if I am not wrong.. Erhm, think one of the kitchen cabinet drawers is not there lehz.. :unsure: Another thing, dunno is it dirt or scratches on the kitchen cabinet laminates, tat we saw.. Think lighting not good enough, muz see in the day.. Will reflect to u on this when we go up have a proper look during the weekend.. ;)

With the protection off, we were finally able to see how was the rectification works on the problematic tiles. Your tiler did a great job, jaskel! :good: Hubby and me are very pleased with the rectifications! :sport-smiley-004:

Painting for the walls and kitchen was done quite well, but noticed a few small areas where the paint was chipped.. :o Forgot to take pics coz nv bring hp or camera up, so can't tell u exactly where.. :(

Jaskel, are the toilet pipings and ceilings painted yet? Coz the MBR pipings where the black tiles were, were not painted black as discussed lehz.. :unsure:

One thing noted, we starting to think whether the quality of the lightings we bought too lousy... :bangwall: The kitchen lights in the middle, another tube blow le.. Study room also one tube blow le.. Haiz.. :horse:

p1010590x.jpg

p1010589.jpg

p1010584u.jpg

p1010585r.jpg

Bedroom 2. Didn't expect this colour needed 4 coating to bring the freshness out....lugi liao.

p1010586s.jpg

Bedroom 3

Hubby managed to knock off earlier than he did for the week and went up to see see look look. :D

Kitchen cabinets are up and painting is completed, if I am not wrong.. Erhm, think one of the kitchen cabinet drawers is not there lehz.. :unsure: Another thing, dunno is it dirt or scratches on the kitchen cabinet laminates, tat we saw.. Think lighting not good enough, muz see in the day.. Will reflect to u on this when we go up have a proper look during the weekend.. ;)

With the protection off, we were finally able to see how was the rectification works on the problematic tiles. Your tiler did a great job, jaskel! :good: Hubby and me are very pleased with the rectifications! :sport-smiley-004:

Painting for the walls and kitchen was done quite well, but noticed a few small areas where the paint was chipped.. :o Forgot to take pics coz nv bring hp or camera up, so can't tell u exactly where.. :(

Jaskel, are the toilet pipings and ceilings painted yet? Coz the MBR pipings where the black tiles were, were not painted black as discussed lehz.. :unsure:

One thing noted, we starting to think whether the quality of the lightings we bought too lousy... :bangwall: The kitchen lights in the middle, another tube blow le.. Study room also one tube blow le.. Haiz.. :horse:

The cabinet drawer blum clip is defective, so the carpenter took back to change.

No worry about the laminates cos still havn't clean yet...u want to tear the plastic cover this weekend to see how its look like not?

The painter coming back on mon to paint the piping at your MBR bath cos they didn't have the paint yesterday. And also touch up the paint work. Ceiling painted already.

Wow...its keep blowing turn by turn...very siong... :(

p1010583.jpg

p1010582.jpg

In another T-blog, I did mentioned that a top-mount sink can also do under-mount way...this how I do it.

p1010585r.jpg

Bedroom 2. Didn't expect this colour needed 4 coating to bring the freshness out....lugi liao.

Wah, painted so many coatings ma? :paint: But the colour does looks great! :dribble:

1 Ah nah hold the plywood...1 ah nah watch...and the local do the job...:P

The ah nehs power lorz.. Their tow kay doing work, they stay there watch nia.. Eye power... :P

The cabinet drawer blum clip is defective, so the carpenter took back to change.

No worry about the laminates cos still havn't clean yet...u want to tear the plastic cover this weekend to see how its look like not?

The painter coming back on mon to paint the piping at your MBR bath cos they didn't have the paint yesterday. And also touch up the paint work. Ceiling painted already.

Wow...its keep blowing turn by turn...very siong... :(

Okie, noted.. Next week coming soon le.. ;)

Ya, very siong, keep blowing turn by turn.. If when u finish our reno, the tubes keep blowing turn by turn, we are gonna have a big headache and heartache.. :bangwall: Pockets pain lorz.. :help:

Oh, btw, would u be helping us to put protection on the corridor bedroom floor? :)

Edited by jeffcraze

In another T-blog, I did mentioned that a top-mount sink can also do under-mount way...this how I do it.

Hmmm... I dun get yr idea of where my sink's tap shd be.. :unsure: Please enlighten me.. :P

The top middle

Anyone knows where we can get those tubes for lightings? Dun think we wanna keep going back to lightings.com. to buy when the tubes blow after sometime lorz.. :bangwall: Haven't really use already like tat... Can't imagine when we shift in... :o

-> Jaskel, possible for u to do a marking on the spot for the tap on our sink? Coz my dad may be gg up to take today. And, pls help us to take up the sink and leave it in a corner or something. Thanx! :D