firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 now... just need to get 1pc dining table light, and then we're done for lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 wa firehorse, got to keep till jan2010 like very long lei!!! hahah.... i love ur jedi light! kwee lui? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vivien 0 Report post Posted September 28, 2009 hi vivien, (p.s. i'm firehoRse... not a hoUse on fire...) opps sorry...paiseh paiseh...edited. Thanks for the contacts. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 eh coffee_o, wait until jan 2010 ok? (quote from "Ronin" movie: "all good things come to those who wait") hehe. Eh ? have to wait so long ah ? Me veri impatient de leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 ya wifey loved it at first sight, so wat to do? ok la, i admit, i also luved it. cost 1.7k+ (got bulk discount cos we bought alot of things from the shop), need to order in advance, ETA abt 4-6 weeks. OMG :jawdrop: so ex ah ? better dun let me wife see it else i will faintz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 OMG yalor so ex ah????? hmm kopi, i think i will have to try to replicate with my recycle materials liao.. haha... no $$$ to buy lei.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 OMG yalor so ex ah????? hmm kopi, i think i will have to try to replicate with my recycle materials liao.. haha... no $$$ to buy lei.. ya ya ya since you so creative i'm sure you should be able to do so de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 kopi, if i tell u earlier, then if the thing don't arrive, i don't know where to hide my face wor. eh what what what ? what thing arriving ? tell me leh Anyway I dunno how you look like mah so no need to hide your face wor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 29, 2009 wahahahah... fire, kopi dun even know wat we talking abt ah. so we continue to keep him in suspense! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 wahahahah... fire, kopi dun even know wat we talking abt ah. so we continue to keep him in suspense! Wah new you kiam pai leh dun fren you le lah *taoyan* hmph !!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gluttonish 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2009 wah firehorse, your jedi light very ex leh.. but very nice also! I finally bought my aircons, sink, stove and etc liao, very last minute lo.. they almost finish with my floor tiles, so only left kitchen and carpentry, think 2 or 3 more weeks ok liao. your thread suddenly very active leh. even newnyew also come liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites