firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2009 Hi firehorse, congratulations on your new place!! Looks pretty big for a 4 room flat!! Have you chosen your ID/contractor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2009 wah seh, superman, u r really superman.. so fast hand fast leg! ty ty it's not a very big place la, but still ok for 2 ppl our id = summit design studio (eric lim) i don't know what other pics to post.. lol reno haven't start yet, so have to wait for the time-being... hehe : Wah, don't learn from that newnyew mah, I not superman lor, haha... Well, at least you have decided on an ID. Don't worry about the posts, when the time comes, you will post (non-stop some more). Cheers!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 13, 2009 Hi Firehorse Congrats congrats Wah my fav combi of color leh red and black but too much I cant use that combi hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gluttonish 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 reno targetted to start in end-OCT'09/early-NOV'09. hopefully deanchion won't come upstairs to scold me about the noise... hehe floor-plan wah, so fast start t-blog liao. congrats! which floor are you on ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vio.ple 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 hi firehorse, really like the color scheme of your house.. =) so you actually install window to hide away the bomb shelter? nice.. walk-in-wardrobe (left-side wall of Bedroom 3 - according to floor plan) (drawing assumes viewer's back is facing the windows) wah! hacking to do WIW.. but how about your bed? didn't see that in the pic.. no feature wall for bedhead? btw.. how much is your reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dezer 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2009 Hi firehorse.. My home has the same layout as yours. I'm staying at Blk 487. Haven started reno yet. For the bomb shelter cabinet, do you worry that it will make the kitchen entrance very narrow? I initially plan to do a similiar cabinet to cover the bomb shelther but was advised against it by my ID. May have problem moving in the fridge or washing machine next time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
firehorse 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 (edited) . Edited November 1, 2009 by firehorse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gluttonish 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2009 I'm on 10th flr! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites