Reira

Counting Down To Moving Day~

Middle - love the way they tile difficult areas like the box in the middle!

15329_387637976459_597656459_3813957_720

Right side

15329_387637971459_597656459_3813956_152

How tiling is done...

15329_387627316459_597656459_3813779_485

Cutting of tiles

15329_387627326459_597656459_3813780_477

Edited by Reira

simon, actually nothing much now. today tiling is done, next is plastering of my living room. thats all. haha cant wait till kitchen cabinets is up. but thats like about 2 weeks time.

still can show us the new tile mah :)

MBR toilet. the shower area floor is weird... why is it but lower than the other parts? is this better?

wall tiles will continue after change of window

28346_389619281459_597656459_3864685_82628346_389619286459_597656459_3864686_671

common toilet tiles

28346_389619321459_597656459_3864691_363

kitchen cabinets base and fridge base. my drinks area is so small and squeezy - about 50cm width only =(

28346_389619306459_597656459_3864689_591

Hood area

28346_389619301459_597656459_3864688_535

Floor tiles is quite dark. hopefully will looks good with my kitchen cabinets color.

MBR toilet. the shower area floor is weird... why is it but lower than the other parts? is this better?

wall tiles will continue after change of window

28346_389619281459_597656459_3864685_82628346_389619286459_597656459_3864686_671

It's normal . The water like that will not flow out mah .

Oh normal ah. like this I can't install shower screen right? dont have kerb for shower screen. *puzzled*

can always build a kerb. :)

but not so sure if got place for the door to "swing"? if not have to get the sliding kind or the fixed panel kind.

omg, so if we want shower screen, have to build a kerb?? wont it looks funny?

no need lah, this is drop down liao. after installing the screen will look nice. ur ID should know what to do. can do swing door (swing inwards) or sliding type.

samgalz

Thanks! Mine is contractor, not ID. But I am out sourcing for shower screen as my contractor quote me $420! Got a quote from dr door for $330 only.

gimz

Thanks for the link!

dish rack

Anyone have any idea where to find this type of 2 tier dish rack? Can mount onto the wall. Poh Joo OOS. =(

30546_390002421459_597656459_3871212_637

Edited by Reira

samgalz

Thanks! Mine is contractor, not ID. But I am out sourcing for shower screen as my contractor quote me $420! Got a quote from dr door for $330 only.

gimz

Thanks for the link!

dish rack

Anyone have any idea where to find this type of 2 tier dish rack? Can mount onto the wall. Poh Joo OOS. =(

30546_390002421459_597656459_3871212_637

$330??!! is it tempered glass frameless? that's cheap! shall haggle price with my contractor on this... :notti:

can give me dr doors contact? i need to find source that is cheap and good for toilet bifold door.

2 tier rack Hoe Kee also hv. most kitchenware shops hv. if u wan better quality then go for song-cho.

no need lah, this is drop down liao. after installing the screen will look nice. ur ID should know what to do. can do swing door (swing inwards) or sliding type.

yup yup . The door swing inward. my house toilet is like that one. Last time only condo do this design . but now HDB more and more pp do liao :)