sixela13

A.m.e Journey

More pictures. Hope is not boring to you all...

no worries, looking at pictures can never be boring one... haha :) looking forward to more photos from you :D

that alpha fan is nice... saw a white one the other day :) the red one is stylo too!

after seeing all the nice false ceiling and L-box, i'm quite tempted to do also... hee hee :lol:

Edited by marshmallow

no worries, looking at pictures can never be boring one... haha :) looking forward to more photos from you :D

that alpha fan is nice... saw a white one the other day :) the red one is stylo too!

after seeing all the nice false ceiling and L-box, i'm quite tempted to do also... hee hee :lol:

Hi thanks for being such a supporter. For the Alpha Fan, locally only have black , red and yellow. There are 2 more colors which is white and transparent which i know is sold at Malaysia instead. I would like to check with where you saw the white color?

For false ceiling , L-box etc must be done during renovation as more convenient. Of course it can beautiful whole place depending on your requirement. Just do it, if you are tempted. No regrets..

Hi thanks for being such a supporter. For the Alpha Fan, locally only have black , red and yellow. There are 2 more colors which is white and transparent which i know is sold at Malaysia instead. I would like to check with where you saw the white color?

For false ceiling , L-box etc must be done during renovation as more convenient. Of course it can beautiful whole place depending on your requirement. Just do it, if you are tempted. No regrets..

oh... is it? i didn't know white is not supposed to be available locally cos i have seen it a few times.... :o the latest one i saw was at IMM, a few days back...

yea lor... false ceiling and L-box must be done during reno... still trying hard to psycho my bf :notti:

oh... is it? i didn't know white is not supposed to be available locally cos i have seen it a few times.... :o the latest one i saw was at IMM, a few days back...

yea lor... false ceiling and L-box must be done during reno... still trying hard to psycho my bf :notti:

As the old saying, use Mei ren ji (Beauty tatics) Must weight the pros and cons before deciding. Not all will like it tho...

Hi all, just want to share with all the 3D drawings provided by my contractor. I was quite surprised when he showed me. Any comments? By the way, the actual laminates are not according to the 3D drawing but the design is almost the same.

kic.jpg

Kitchen (The fridge facing is wrong by the way)

living.jpg

Foyer full height cabinet (Only 2 downlights , not 3)

Today the glass door and shower screen were installed in the MBR. I am using N95 to take the photos so may not be so clear. Please bear with it and enjoy..

19052010333.jpg

MBR sand blast glass door

19052010334.jpg

Shower screen

19052010335.jpg

Shower screen view 1

19052010336.jpg

Shower screen view 2

As the old saying, use Mei ren ji (Beauty tatics) Must weight the pros and cons before deciding. Not all will like it tho...

aiyo mei ren ji couldn't work since long time ago liao... hahahaha... well you're right, not all will like... my bf prefers to see trucking ;)

Nice leh , micheal provide 3D drawing ar . Didn't know wor

maybe it's new service... my bf said he briefly heard henry mentioned "3D" but i thought he must be imagining things :P

Hi all

Some of my lightnings are up, so just wanna share with all. Painting is still in progress, hope to share with all asap. Enjoy

24052010353.jpg

Living room fan. Alpha F360

24052010354.jpg

Alpha F360 another view

24052010350.jpg

Study room ceiling fan

24052010351.jpg

MBR, common room 1 and 2 ceiling light

More lights are installed. Air con also installed. Please enjoy

25052010373.jpg

Close up MBR air con

25052010374.jpg