Zelly

Apacadl On Shoe String

u teh more lor :D:notti: oops...better dun say too much...my ah lao's friend coming in RT to see post nowadays...later report me I die!!

Shh.. then... Ai yah, it is a wife's skill to teh the hubby mah..LOL. :D

This is what my cfo have in mind till i drew it out for him to see how cramp it is going to be.

sixth1.jpg

The dining area takes up 2.4m and the sofa (down payment liao)is 2.5m long, between them there is a corridor to the room of 1.2m wide.

I think i will need to spend my weekend drawing my ideas so that he can visualise.. :bangwall:

This is what my cfo have in mind till i drew it out for him to see how cramp it is going to be.

The dining area takes up 2.4m and the sofa (down payment liao)is 2.5m long, between them there is a corridor to the room of 1.2m wide.

I think i will need to spend my weekend drawing my ideas so that he can visualise.. :bangwall:

Zelly zelly...that gap between dining table and sofa is the corridor to ur bedrooms right?

have u guys bought ur dining table? must it be round? :unsure:

if ur CFO wants the tv console to be the first one ppl see when coming in, if construct with tall cabinets closer to the entrance will block the console already what... :huh:

Zelly zelly...that gap between dining table and sofa is the corridor to ur bedrooms right?

have u guys bought ur dining table? must it be round? :unsure:

if ur CFO wants the tv console to be the first one ppl see when coming in, if construct with tall cabinets closer to the entrance will block the console already what... :huh:

Oui Oui, the gap is for the corridor to the bed rooms, very cramp hor. We have not bought the dining table, but my CFO say ONLY round dining tables. He likes marble top tables. That is y i say uncle loh.

CFO say tall cabinets needed to store things ah, cos room so small so need to use dining/living room space. He say do as a flow can liao. :o

my suggestion, if u still wan to hv the storage and keep to this layout then maybe u can less one side of the tall unit...if u hv not bought the dining table, I agree with El to buy maybe a rectangle to free up the space..

Oui Oui, the gap is for the corridor to the bed rooms, very cramp hor. We have not bought the dining table, but my CFO say ONLY round dining tables. He likes marble top tables. That is y i say uncle loh.

CFO say tall cabinets needed to store things ah, cos room so small so need to use dining/living room space. He say do as a flow can liao. :o

but why must be ONLY round leh? fengshui?

or is it he... *excuse me* LL wants round table? :lol:

**Samy jie...pls take note the LL here does not refer to the name of the dining table or Zelly zelly's hubby...wahahaha.... :bleah:

rectangular also got marble yah...i almost bought one from hommage but didnt like coz too heavy...

marble is nice leh not necessarily uncle like right? ;)

yah, i agree with Samy jie rgdg less one side of the tall unit...if already short of space got more tall units more cramped de... :rolleyes:

**Samy jie...pls take note the LL here does not refer to the name of the dining table or Zelly zelly's hubby...wahahaha.... :bleah:

rectangular also got marble yah...i almost bought one from hommage but didnt like coz too heavy...

yah, i agree with Samy jie rgdg less one side of the tall unit...if already short of space got more tall units more cramped de... :rolleyes:

Wah liao, good thing i use pillow to cover my mouth so no noise heard! :bleah:. Not fengshui, just that he likes round table and ezie to talk and get food. He likes the kopitiam type somemore. Actually marble is nice, but the design that he likes very uncle thats all.

yeah, I also think so, but i dun really like his idea of putting the tall cabinets there, I may wanna shift 1 to other side and make it like 1.2m to satisfy his storage cravings.

u really wun let me live it down ah? from now on u will keep reminding me of this mistake ah? :(

in FSM terms, round table is better cos round means "tuan yuan" whereas rectangle has corners and means might create "kou jiao" (quarrel). I think ur CFO thinking along this line.

some people say not good to hv marble top at home leh, say will attract unwanted presence...not sure how true is this.

u really wun let me live it down ah? from now on u will keep reminding me of this mistake ah? :(

in FSM terms, round table is better cos round means "tuan yuan" whereas rectangle has corners and means might create "kou jiao" (quarrel). I think ur CFO thinking along this line.

some people say not good to hv marble top at home leh, say will attract unwanted presence...not sure how true is this.

LOL. you can fire him if u wan. :D

I din know round table got this meaning, CFO say round i say okie round loh, cos he is the pay master mah.

Eh, really ah, i know reall marble top liang liang 1. My floor also marble leh. :unsure:

LOL. you can fire him if u wan. :D

I din know round table got this meaning, CFO say round i say okie round loh, cos he is the pay master mah.

Eh, really ah, i know reall marble top liang liang 1. My floor also marble leh. :unsure:

ya, not sure how true on the marble thingy lah...my MIL also hv a round marble table.

I also like round table in fact. We were looking into rectangle table cos my place also pretty small but see and look still feel round is nicer...

ya, not sure how true on the marble thingy lah...my MIL also hv a round marble table.

I also like round table in fact. We were looking into rectangle table cos my place also pretty small but see and look still feel round is nicer...

okie, anyway since i anything so let it be anything loh... I think the main problem is to settle what we wanna for the tv console and storage. Once we settle that, we are more or less okie. I am still debating should we have kopi table also. Place look so cramp with a kopi table somemore.

Wah liao, good thing i use pillow to cover my mouth so no noise heard! :bleah:. Not fengshui, just that he likes round table and ezie to talk and get food. He likes the kopitiam type somemore. Actually marble is nice, but the design that he likes very uncle thats all.

yeah, I also think so, but i dun really like his idea of putting the tall cabinets there, I may wanna shift 1 to other side and make it like 1.2m to satisfy his storage cravings.

hehe...:P

hmmm...easy to talk? but rectangle also can talk mah...not like machiam u will buy a 5m long table right? :wacko:

that one i believe hard to talk and get food lor.. :D

kopitiam is those with metal legs and brown top??? at least ur hubby idea abit change the top to marble...upperclass kopitiam perhaps? :unsure: need kopitiam stools also anot?? :P

er...dowan lah...must enjoy the moment leh...:bleah:

in a way i help u also what before u go become sotong in every thread here...kekeke :lol:

hmmm...unwanted presence? like kacua or lizard or ants? :dunno:

think they dun like bright places la...just clean up after eating sure wun attract them :unsure:

er...dowan lah...must enjoy the moment leh...:bleah:

in a way i help u also what before u go become sotong in every thread here...kekeke :lol:

hmmm...unwanted presence? like kacua or lizard or ants? :dunno:

think they dun like bright places la...just clean up after eating sure wun attract them :unsure:

keke..u are a real true insect breeder. haha

She is referring to good friend lah. :D

keke..u are a real true insect breeder. haha

She is referring to good friend lah. :D

I think goro and nino likes to catch kacua and lizards lah. Catch till can only think of these things :D

Shh... no scary movies here hor! I dun have a bath tub or intending to get 1 too! :bleah: