gerger 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 Very rush...very very rush.. thanks so much for your help! Oh yes...thanks for nice cabinet in master bathroom! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gerger 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 correction. it will start from tmr onward Yeah! starting today.....the most excited one is hubby! ....*and me too* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 Yes sammie jie. wah...u aso sammie jie me??? dun lah....u jaskel gor gor leh.... with u ard i small fry wah, one week reno...are u going to pop more panadol? jia you ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 Yesterday marked the 1st day of the renovation..... Hacking and disposal of the wall. Previous owner didn't remove the bed frame and sofa and a lots of stuff... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 wah...u aso sammie jie me??? dun lah....u jaskel gor gor leh.... with u ard i small fry wah, one week reno...are u going to pop more panadol? jia you ah! Thanks...more panadols needed as really too tight on the schedule... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Thanks...more panadols needed as really too tight on the schedule... i think panadols will be your daily supplement as your biz picks up....take care bro. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 i think panadols will be your daily supplement as your biz picks up....take care bro. If can, I prefer to have vitamin M for supplement Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 If can, I prefer to have vitamin M for supplement vitamin M is already your staple food, so you dun need supplement liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Thanks...more panadols needed as really too tight on the schedule... dun get too addicted to pandol bro.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Now also busy doing my own website....so many things to do in so little time....24hrs a day seem not enough for me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Better goes over to see how the hacking liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
titanax 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 (edited) renovation work start from tmr. we only have one week to do up everything wow 1 week...i'm sure jaskel is up to the task, but it really cuts down the "rectification buffer" if any right...i would like to keep 10 - 20% of the completion time for rectification purpose so it does not overrun the HO date Edited July 15, 2010 by titanax Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kiddboy 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 (edited) wow 1 week...i'm sure jaskel is up to the task, but it really cuts down the "rectification buffer" if any right...i would like to keep 10 - 20% of the completion time for rectification purpose so it does not overrun the HO date actually, this one week, we need to settle, the hacked wall, flooring for all rooms and living room, painting the whole house, one toilet to be ready for use, all lightings, ceiling fans and a/c. so that when i move in in 22 july (no choice), we can stay. jackel and his team will settle the rest after moving in. they can take their time after that. with jaskel and his team to takes charge, i don't have to worry. he is much more detail in handing thing then me. Edited July 15, 2010 by kiddboy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 15, 2010 Day 2...Hacking continue and Wet works. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted July 16, 2010 Day 3....Completion of wall and also solid surface polishing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites