budgetice

Tiring And Tedious

quite slow... last sat went to check..

think will miss schedule.. now we are holding on to our mbr toilet design..

mine also slow down...BUT becos of my own contractors..

hahaha..poor kevin...everyday must monitor liao lah..

delay his false ceiling...yesterday only start...

mine also slow down...BUT becos of my own contractors..

hahaha..poor kevin...everyday must monitor liao lah..

delay his false ceiling...yesterday only start...

wah.. u are at false ceiling already?? thats fast.. think my electrical work starting soon only..

yes mine shud b finishing by 19 jun...Hope still can make it lor..

i hope mine can be done before end june...

headache.. alot of ppl asking me when can deliver our stuff.. :D

GSS is here.. I LOVE TAKASHIMAYA !!!!!!!!

omg. budgetice, my mum got a place during oct sale of bal flat too.

N i tink i noe who ur neighbour is!

When we went to patrol the area, she left her dining table along the corridor!

omg. budgetice, my mum got a place during oct sale of bal flat too.

N i tink i noe who ur neighbour is!

When we went to patrol the area, she left her dining table along the corridor!

whahahaha... well things improved.. only left cloths...

town council sent us a letter on those items and we clarified with them its not ours... haha :P

more damage..

42'' panasonic full HD plasma...

zojirushi rice cooker..

sofa cushion from lucano...

:rolleyes:

I already spent almost 5k last weekend..

OH GSS! :bangwall:

I already spent almost 5k last weekend..

OH GSS! :bangwall:

money well spent.. sure make your house looks good..

my electrical work is done also.. very fast.. ;)

some random updates..

reno2.jpg

i like ur toilet...simple with a touch of random design..nice...

bought our veneer doors from this shop : SENTAT TRADING (S) PTE LTD, from the amk outlet

the workmanship of the door is really bad..

the first time we saw it after its fixed, we found small dented holes, popped out dents and cracks along the side of the door.

reno7.jpg

Called them, n they said the man will go down the next day to rectify the issue.

at the end of day 2..

we don't see any difference frm the rectification at all.

reno5.jpg

emailed them the pics, n they called the next day, saying they will send someone down to change new doors for us. (as requested in our email)

upon changing, better looking, but tiny flaws can still be spotted..

went down to make payment for the balance, asked the lady if they do QC for their doors, quote her examples.

She just give a very act blur smile : "u can call head office" :bangwall:

Yr kitchen is very interesting. Cement sink support + wooded skeleton for the other part + wrap in black granite top & white laminated door. Morden and strong. This kitchen is going to stand the test of time.

Thanks. We insisted on the cement sink support instead of wood. Id was kind enough to provide the mosaic tiles which was more expensive then what the package allows.