fencer

Reno @my Simei 4a Resale Flat

Here we go again.. :o

"threatening to sue" game is back on again (not me though).. Isit becoming a trend now? 8|

Edited by fencer

Does the tray of the kitchen dish drying rack rust easy? :o

Mine start to rust liao leh, those spots wic drips water often though.. some is as big as 2 50ct combined...

Eh.. any1 knows abt the tray being rusty?? :(

Here we go again.. :o

"threatening to sue" game is back on again (not me though).. Isit becoming a trend now? 8|

Huh...wat sue game? who?

Eh.. any1 knows abt the tray being rusty?? :(

so quickly? You barely started using yr kitchen a few months back right? But actually, I think need to pour out water that has dripped onto tray and more or less wipe dry right?

so far like tat lor... u wan more ah?

Ha.. of coz hope there's no more..

No more means contractor had improved and would benefit everyone in future.. ;)

Have means.. well.. not good for any1 doing reno.. :o

Aiyo....both of u all are too young here to know the rest.....

so how to prevent this from happening? Those song cho one can tahan or not?

Song cho gives Lifetime warranty against rust for their products.

Huh...wat sue game? who?

Similiar case to mine.

Things not rectified properly, some is not going to rectify and wan just discount to end the matter. Demand for payment when Owner dun wan pay last payment since still have problems unsolved. Contractor threatened to sue yet again.

Let the owner post 1st. He's preparing to go to court/counter-sue if things are not resolved. There's family safety at stake..

Aiyo....both of u all are too young here to know the rest.....

Ha.. that's why u shld share so we can learn from the past mah..

Yes, yes and yes and its very common...

so quickly? You barely started using yr kitchen a few months back right? But actually, I think need to pour out water that has dripped onto tray and more or less wipe dry right?

I moved in in May and now rust liao leh.. tray rust oledi? :furious:

And i either cook once a week or no cook at all leh.. i.e not that much water would accumulate inside leh..

Cannot be tray, wic is to capture water, can rust so easily? Then have to keep it dry?

Then how to keep it in condition? if rust, then have to change the try, dish holder etc oledi? :o

Similiar case to mine.

Things not rectified properly, some is not going to rectify and wan just discount to end the matter. Demand for payment when Owner dun wan pay last payment since still have problems unsolved. Contractor threatened to sue yet again.

Let the owner post 1st. He's preparing to go to court/counter-sue if things are not resolved. There's family safety at stake..

Ha.. that's why u shld share so we can learn from the past mah..

Cannot, wait kanna sue :P ....moreover the forumers didn't login anymore and also didn't know what the outcome or how they resolved on it so better don't make any comments.

Ok.. SmallCarrots is the 1 being threatened... tink Henry is really going overboard.. For those who is having renovation done by him, PLease Do Do check your hse up and down, over and over again before handing over.

Pics of SmallCarrots problems..

Carrot hse done up so long already...

Cannot, wait kanna sue :P ....moreover the forumers didn't login anymore and also didn't know what the outcome or how they resolved on it so better don't make any comments.

Ha.. bo bian then..

All the more, forumers shld all the more log in and inform others of the problems and solutions.. :P

Carrot hse done up so long already...

That's what he told me though.. i was encouraging him to post so as to let others know of the situation as well..