fencer

Reno @my Simei 4a Resale Flat

No, u were fast...d*** fast :D...when I pmed already closed deal liao...hahaha

Ha.. Yah.. that was fast k.. tink within less then 2 weeks gone liao.. :P

i wasn't refering to the set, but the lucky draw content itself :lol: coz he also just starting his reno

me bought all my lights from same pl as jeffcraze also leh.. no mention of any lucky draw leh.. Ha.. mayb coz i went alone (no contractor/ID)? :P

Ha.. but me no good at lucky draws anyway..

ahhhhhhhhh i wan a PS3!!!!!! URGHZZZZ.......

yo fencer u mean RTK??? the one in diskettes all that??? hahaha i played those like 10 over years ago too.. fun stuff!!

nowadays games very little content but more graphics~~ last time sucky graphics so mus have gd content haha..

ngunadi so lucky... hope i can get a cheap deal too hehe..

what's RTK? me no own any game sets before leh.. AHha.. i played san guo last time in arcade leh..

the only game that kept me thinking about PS3 is FF13.

but no time to play this time exhausting game. :P

Ha.. then what's the set doing now? :P

Hmm.. Seems like there's more comments on worksmanship of my contractor... :o

Good or bad.. the comments are here to stay...

Edited by fencer

Ha.. then what's the set doing now? :P

i am wondering to get or not leh, haven buy. :P

maybe get for my networking media player substitute

me bought all my lights from same pl as jeffcraze also leh.. no mention of any lucky draw leh.. Ha.. mayb coz i went alone (no contractor/ID)? :P

Ha.. but me no good at lucky draws anyway..

Eh, we went there to buy by ourselves one lehz.. Jaskel nv went with us coz we nv requested him to go.. :) The sales person who served us did mentioned abt the lucky draw but told us we dun qualify.. :( So, when I received the call and went to collect the prize also nv ask abt the qualifying part.. :P

Me and hubby also no good at lucky draws one... Juz heng heng this time... :D

i am wondering to get or not leh, haven buy. :P

maybe get for my networking media player substitute

Ohh... what are u using at the moment? ;)

Eh, we went there to buy by ourselves one lehz.. Jaskel nv went with us coz we nv requested him to go.. :) The sales person who served us did mentioned abt the lucky draw but told us we dun qualify.. :( So, when I received the call and went to collect the prize also nv ask abt the qualifying part.. :P

Me and hubby also no good at lucky draws one... Juz heng heng this time... :D

Ha.. we also go ourselves leh.. see? you're more heng then us by that oledi.. wha.. Haa.. :P

Yest the windows company send a guy down to look at the loose handle. Changed 2 handle.

As mentioned by the staff from the company, the handles are bought from "wu jing dian". And already feedback would get loose after use. So solution?

Have to tighten once a while "myself". sigh... :(

btw, the screws behind the handle is rusty oledi, 3 months after installation. :bow:

Is this an industrial standard? :dunno:

Hmm.. Seems like there's more comments on worksmanship of my contractor... :o

Good or bad.. the comments are here to stay...

yeah, recently found some comments that are not so pretty for henry's image. hmm, but the quality he did for supersimon was really decent. jus wondering is it becos he too busy to maintain standards?

what's RTK? me no own any game sets before leh.. AHha.. i played san guo last time in arcade leh..

haha rtk is short for romance of three kingdoms! I used to play this using diskettes (like 7 diskette install) on my really old comp lolz.. I think thats almost like 10+ years ago!

just my old desktop with everything jam inside. :P

Ha.. actually keeping so much files.. you would loss track of what u actually have? I lost tracked so end up do house cleaning, aka start deleting files.. :P

yeah, recently found some comments that are not so pretty for henry's image. hmm, but the quality he did for supersimon was really decent. jus wondering is it becos he too busy to maintain standards?

Yah.. supersimon's home is nice.. suppose done when Henry was not that bz 1 or 2 years back?

Tink so also.. likely taking in so much jobs at the same time so compromised the quality of service. :dunno:

Hmm.. last i saw him, i feedback abt the loose handle.

He just say can tighen by using the white tape.. e.g. is like that 1, would get loose over time, so suggested to DIY myself.. end of story.