fencer

Reno @my Simei 4a Resale Flat

zzzz heng i never go and get this henry guy... dunno why so many people think he good? good sales pitch more like it! what jason did was knock on various tiles with a coin then you will hear the difference.. sigh! all the best with him on monday!

Mayb sometimes he's good, sometimes no good loh.. and me very heng, is no good time.. :bleah:

there is usually no need to test the skirting. you can try to pull it out, it shouldn't move. if it does... it means too little adhesive used.

does your invoice state "Supply and install of 60x60cm homogenous tiles (non-hollow)"? :D

Thanks ossify for the advices.. :D

i check around and see see..

Ha.. no leh... no write straight pipes also leh.. Ahahah.. :P

Thanks ossify for the advices.. :D

i check around and see see..

Ha.. no leh... no write straight pipes also leh.. Ahahah.. :P

Now u know why... :bleah: Next time muz ensure wordings detailed properly.. ;)

To share some more pics..

Inverter panasonic fridge from courts.

4779266248_b8ac6fee5d.jpg

Samsung washing machine with Diamond drum from harvey norman samsung road show..

4778631941_25ccabc05a.jpg

Adjustable boltless steel rack from Sim Win Liang.

4778632205_80b984ea00.jpg

My roller blinds for the whole hse done up by Mr Chew for $1k. Got 2 free nice pillow from him when he came to fix the blinds.

4778631257_c76c6fa2f7.jpg

Guest room 1

4779266634_1ba0b1e611.jpg

4779266004_c73c69b2f1.jpg

All corridor windows using this pattern.

4779267392_784a3fee4a.jpg

Master bedroom's blackout roller blinds.

4778633055_f477c9c4eb.jpg

4779267478_838e57c462.jpg

My assigned common toilet.. notice no bang of head when brushing teeth.. :P

and also my toilet bowl wic double as my "table". :notti:

4779267086_ee3200fc92.jpg

wow so u finally did buy the shoe cabinet from hommage? how was delivery n quality of products?

I also got curtains from Mr Chew!!! hehehe... but only MBR & son's rm are doing roller blind. the corridor windows all doing day n nite curtain. hope Mr Chew also give me the FOC cushion... :D

wow so u finally did buy the shoe cabinet from hommage? how was delivery n quality of products?

I also got curtains from Mr Chew!!! hehehe... but only MBR & son's rm are doing roller blind. the corridor windows all doing day n nite curtain. hope Mr Chew also give me the FOC cushion... :D

Yup yup... wanted to get a black one but charles said would be hard to maintain "fingerprint free" so got the white 1. Ha..

And just before leaving, happen to spot the nice white book cabinet wic we're looking for so got it to be delivered together. :P

The shoe cabinet comes in loose pieces. Charles assembled at the void deck then bring it up to adjust the doors (to my floor levelling). Quality was 1 of the best.. no scratches, marks etc.. i asked him to to adjust the door again another day and he came on the same day. Btw, it came with soft closing.. Ha.. even my kitchen cabinet etc no have.. ;) And also quality/built, i felt was alot better then the tv console/kopi table from cellini..

The cabinet was delayed coz the supplier can't get the shipment in time so was delayed for 2/3 weeks. This time, the supplier delievered and Charles came on same day to assemble.. Overall, i rated respond and service very good.. :D Likely be trying to get my dining table from them also..

Mr Chew's a very nice and humble person.. glad to have him make our blinds. :D

Got his friend to supply and install the privacy screen on the kitchen windows. Ha.. I was surprised when he gave the cushions.. Wonder if he gives it to every1? How much you're spending on the blinds/curtains? Rem to take pics leh. wanna see the curtains he made...

The pic of of 2 spots of my 2 toilet which are very close to the wet area.. e.g kana alot of water.

Can i ask if got hole = waterproofing going have problem soon coz keep kana water??

If i patch myself (wic skill is ok ok 1), would it be ok? or shld ask the guy to replace the tile to patch since he is pro?

btw, the homogenous tile wic i mentioned got hollow.. seems like the length of the mentioned tile is hollow leh.. :curse: Can i get it changed?

if dun wan hacking, got any solution? e.g fill in cement throught the gap?

Thanks in advance.. :D

4781917611_6459878d4e.jpg

4782550982_df7b572b0c.jpg

get the tiler to do it. they are suppose to fill up the grout anyway... dun "pian yi" them :angry:

hehehe...i am glad u had a very good experience with them...charles? i thought eric is the only sales guy there? din get to meet this charles guy before, maybe when delivery i get to see him :) i also look forward to my delivery...their dining sets looks very good and price good too.. :lol:

yeah, mr chew very nice, we like him too. jus that he sometimes sound blur..haha... initial he quoted me $830 for all my curtains & blinds but hubby want to hv more sound absorption in study room so mr chew suggest double layer for that room's nite curtain. so final price for my curtain is $900. dunno abt the FOC cushion, so far a few got it. hope i get it too, it will definitely look good on my sofa :D I will definitely post on my T-blog, everyone is asking abt it. shd likely be asking him to come on 24th to install. watch out for it then!

get the tiler to do it. they are suppose to fill up the grout anyway... dun "pian yi" them :angry:

hehehe...i am glad u had a very good experience with them...charles? i thought eric is the only sales guy there? din get to meet this charles guy before, maybe when delivery i get to see him :) i also look forward to my delivery...their dining sets looks very good and price good too.. :lol:

yeah, mr chew very nice, we like him too. jus that he sometimes sound blur..haha... initial he quoted me $830 for all my curtains & blinds but hubby want to hv more sound absorption in study room so mr chew suggest double layer for that room's nite curtain. so final price for my curtain is $900. dunno abt the FOC cushion, so far a few got it. hope i get it too, it will definitely look good on my sofa :D I will definitely post on my T-blog, everyone is asking abt it. shd likely be asking him to come on 24th to install. watch out for it then!

Sigh.. Tink 2morow have to drink "Liang cha" 1st during lunch..

I went looking for eric but he's with another customer so Charles entertained us, think he wasn't deliverying and just happen to be there bah.. Think he's the only delivery guy.. but not bulky items bah.. Ha.. you bought their dining set? share share leh.. :P

Ha.. Yah.. abit blur but everything works out good so ok.. he said if anything wrong with the blinds, just call him and he come see see... :D

How you plan to wash so much curtains esp with double layer etc wic is thicker? coz we decid to have blinds so no nd to wash.. :P

Ok.. definitely will watch out for your blog.. Ha..