true that...consistency is the problem because the tactics and line-up consistency wasnt there...

Rafa plays his team forever worrying abt the opposition instead of them suppose to be worrying abt us... :bangwall:

but one thing they are consistent throughout these 20 yrs, that is they are consistently Inconsistent!!....hahaha...dunno whether we can see gerrard lifting the epl trophy...

that day will come when rafa goes.

the malacca trip was good! er....yes i think definitely added some kilos. :wacko: A&W is still so good..worth the calories..lol.

Yes yes, and have u tried baskin robbin? :rolleyes:

yep read about the performance over the weekend, unforunately didn't manage to watch it. it was apparently their performance of the season so far. i'm just thinking they might have put in their performance of the season one game too late. :(

I dont think it's early or late issue. There will definitely be a best performance of the season, but how to keep their performance close to the best always is the issue for them. :bangwall:

yea i agree..i find it funny when i tell these people what i want and they try hard (or not so hard) to conceal their shock and amazement. Like " :huh: Are you sure you want to do it like that?" the black conduit - i also wanted to use it, but hb say like void deck. so we'll just do normal trunking. have you found your electrician yet?

Need my electrician contact? Very satisfied with him so far. :good:

can't believe lucas was youth player of the year or something like that in brazil. he's so frustrating!!

Eh..must think of long term mah, maybe next time become ronaldo liao

:curse::fire::fire::fire::fire::fire::fire::fire::fire::curse:

yah lor...Ang u spoil market leh...we know its one game only...it has always been one game joy sporadically this season... :(

true that...consistency is the problem because the tactics and line-up consistency wasnt there...

Rafa plays his team forever worrying abt the opposition instead of them suppose to be worrying abt us... :bangwall:

that day will come when rafa goes.

Haha..dont curse me lah...its liverpool cursed to begin with. And thats the fun abt soccer also mah.

I think even if u replace with ferguson, also same. haha

Poor gerrard, he should change club to win epl if england dont win this yr world cup.

If not i think he only got 1 Champion league trophy?

Haha..dont curse me lah...its liverpool cursed to begin with. And thats the fun abt soccer also mah.

I think even if u replace with ferguson, also same. haha

Poor gerrard, he should change club to win epl if england dont win this yr world cup.

If not i think he only got 1 Champion league trophy?

your electrician is ah keong right? you already gave me his number, iirc.

and if you don't mind, gerrard has won more than just 1 CL trophy!! :curse: the fa cup, league cup, uefa cup, super cup. the only thing missing from his trophy cabinet is the PL cup. :huh:

your electrician is ah keong right? you already gave me his number, iirc.

and if you don't mind, gerrard has won more than just 1 CL trophy!! :curse: the fa cup, league cup, uefa cup, super cup. the only thing missing from his trophy cabinet is the PL cup. :huh:

Lol...Ang, lilith knows her football leh...dun play play hor...8|

Stevie G actually has 2 FA cups if im not wrong though..and dun forget the charity shield(still a trophy)! :D

Haha..comon, of coz I know the rest of the trophies, but those to me are just 2nd class trophies loh.

What I mean are those really top one loh, not easy to get one.

If u want to use those trophies to count as an achievement under gerrard, then many players had it as well leh. :D

Edited by Angteko

Haha..comon, of coz I know the rest of the trophies, but those to me are just 2nd class trophies loh.

If u want to use those trophies to count as an achievement under gerrard, then many players had it as well leh. :D

hah...ok ok...i making him look good mah...coz otherwise his trophy cabinet not heavy wor.. :D

wld really sux if owen gets an EPL medal ahead of gerrard...he come in as kala-fare yet got chance to win a medal...that blue nosed scum! :angry2:

ya he has 2 FA cups. haha..i remember distinctly reading a gerrard interview where he said the only thing missing is the PL. aiya the charity shield is lame..but then so is the world club cup - you know the one where they played against some unknown club like toyko or something.

ya la, agree that the rest are 2nd class trophies. but i cannot let your comment go unanswered mah! he deserves a PL trophy, no doubt about it. :unsure: and btw, until now hor you still haven't declare your allegience leh, are you a manc fan? :o seeing how you like to suan our team... :P

hah...ok ok...i making him look good mah...coz otherwise his trophy cabinet not heavy wor.. :D

wld really sux if owen gets an EPL medal ahead of gerrard...he come in as kala-fare yet got chance to win a medal...that blue nosed scum! :angry2:

ya man, that thought never occured to me before. omg...imagine if owen really did get the PL medal with manure. you know before he joined manure when he was clubless, his agent had to print glossy brochures advertising him to clubs like some real estate?! wah liao. :blink:

ya he has 2 FA cups. haha..i remember distinctly reading a gerrard interview where he said the only thing missing is the PL. aiya the charity shield is lame..but then so is the world club cup - you know the one where they played against some unknown club like toyko or something.

ya la, agree that the rest are 2nd class trophies. but i cannot let your comment go unanswered mah! he deserves a PL trophy, no doubt about it. :unsure: and btw, until now hor you still haven't declare your allegience leh, are you a manc fan? :o seeing how you like to suan our team... :P

ya man, that thought never occured to me before. omg...imagine if owen really did get the PL medal with manure. you know before he joined manure when he was clubless, his agent had to print glossy brochures advertising him to clubs like some real estate?! wah liao. :blink:

yeah...but it is still great to be declared the World Club Champion mah...we almost became the 1st english team to win it...was so frustrating seeing MANUre lifting that some years later... :angry:

Lilith, i am sure Ang is a Manc...either that he likes to sit one corner suan all the other teams...:lol:

and to think Sir Red-Nosed fell for the gimmick and signed him! :wacko:

cheap-arse scouting i say! whats up wit that?! :lol:

yeah...but it is still great to be declared the World Club Champion mah...we almost became the 1st english team to win it...was so frustrating seeing MANUre lifting that some years later... :angry:

Lilith, i am sure Ang is a Manc...either that he likes to sit one corner suan all the other teams...:lol:

i don't care if manure won the world club cup. :rolleyes:

ya ang better come out and clear the air. maybe he's a closet liverpool fan, spurned by the disappointment and frustration and hence now trying to convert the rest of us to be like him. muahahaha....

owen is a has-been. it was so desperate and so sad at the same time, that he had to resort to that. i think ferguson signed him partly just to spite the **** out of us. :angry2:

Wahaha...i never thought of that leh..U really proved to be a liverpool supporter.

And I have a feeling owen are able to get the EPL this yr. :bleah:

The world club cup hor is the most meaningless competition loh. When I play FM, my opponent in the world club cup are always CMI. Even some league 2 club are stronger than them.

As a pro gambler, I am not suppose to be a fan of any club. wahahah :D

If not it will affect my precise decision. keke

But hor, I thought owen was a good signing for a sub loh. He did score a couple of important goals for them this season leh. :dribble:

i don't care if manure won the world club cup. :rolleyes:

ya ang better come out and clear the air. maybe he's a closet liverpool fan, spurned by the disappointment and frustration and hence now trying to convert the rest of us to be like him. muahahaha....

owen is a has-been. it was so desperate and so sad at the same time, that he had to resort to that. i think ferguson signed him partly just to spite the **** out of us. :angry2:

Haha..your imaginative very good lah. U think ferguson really treat liverpool as the title contender threat after so many season of inconsistency? :bleah:

Other than chelsea, I would rather put my bet on Arsenal young & injury prone guns than on liverpool loh. :rolleyes:

So the last of this t-blog turns out to be a discussion on EPL, ha!

Think it should be Chelsea winning the EPL this season after getting knocked out by Mourinhno; they got plenty of rest and should win it.

So the last of this t-blog turns out to be a discussion on EPL, ha!

Think it should be Chelsea winning the EPL this season after getting knocked out by Mourinhno; they got plenty of rest and should win it.

haha..england, i thought u want to come in and said england going to win world cup. keke

England is like liverpool loh, always support but always cant win at big stage. keke :D

As a pro gambler, I am not suppose to be a fan of any club. wahahah :D

If not it will affect my precise decision. keke

But hor, I thought owen was a good signing for a sub loh. He did score a couple of important goals for them this season leh. :dribble:

Haha..your imaginative very good lah. U think ferguson really treat liverpool as the title contender threat after so many season of inconsistency? :bleah:

Other than chelsea, I would rather put my bet on Arsenal young & injury prone guns than on liverpool loh. :rolleyes:

hey ang, oh no wonder you always slam LFC. cos they always make you lose money right? lol....i think its not easy to bet on liverpool cos they're so unpredictable - when you think they'd win, they'll lose. when you think they'd lose, they'll win. hahaha frustrating right!

and hor, i'm sure ferguson is not dumb enough to write liverpool off as title contenders. even if we may not be so much of a threat compared to chelsea, manure and lfc has such a longstanding bitter rivalry that offers him enough reason to sign owen to piss off the fans. :rolleyes:

i don't care if manure won the world club cup.

The world club cup hor is the most meaningless competition loh. When I play FM, my opponent in the world club cup are always CMI. Even some league 2 club are stronger than them.

Sorry guys, i disagree. I have a winning mentality. Everything i do or involve with i must either win, be better or thereabouts. If something's meant to be won, i want to see my teams to win it. Hence its a pain in the arse to see Liverpool standards have dropped significantly. I find solitude with my other 2 teams tho...(yet the other one in Italy also stuttering...KNS!) :)

Yes, i do agree with Lilith that Fergie signed Owen to spite us. As i had told my soccer buddies, Owen has always been in it for the money and fame. He's so deperate that he threw away his loyalty when he signed for the Devils. :angry2: